Gents Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 364 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Gents Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Gents Shop Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Gents Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product and Great service
Posted 2 months ago
This is the first time I've bought from Gents Shop and the whole process from start to finish was easy, professional and a pleasure, highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
My order came very quickly - well packaged. Good Service - Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast response and easy to order
Posted 2 months ago
I bought 2 products, a set of X-style braces and extra large hankies. Both were of good quality and the braces fit my husband well. I bought the heavier duty extra large size and they are excellent. The blue and red polka dot hankies were a present and went down well with the recipient, nice and large. Quick and efficient service from Gents Shop. I like to buy British so that was a deciding factor in my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service excellent product
Posted 2 months ago
Quality good swift service
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and merchandise.
Posted 2 months ago
product and service good: not easy to make 'phone contact which never took place
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly what I was looking for.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered braces for my husband - he is delighted with them. Order arrived promptly - would use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the item quality and efficiency of the ordering/delivery process. Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Product as described, arrived in good time, well packed
Posted 2 months ago
Very good product and efficient service.
Posted 2 months ago
I had very good service from start to finish. I am delighted with the product I purchased,i will purchase again soon, thank you very much. best regards Tony
Posted 3 months ago
The braces supplied were of very good quality, easy to suggest, have strong fixings and straightforward to swap between different sets of trousers.
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly as described. Very happy with my purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
All good. All good. All good.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product despatched promptly
Posted 3 months ago
Handkerchiefs arrived very quickly. They were as advertised, very acceptable.
Posted 3 months ago
Gents Shop is rated 4.86 based on 364 reviews