Gents Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 364 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Gents Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Gents Shop Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Gents Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Website well laid out, large selection, purchase process easy, quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quality produucts.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order delivered in good time the product is as described in the advertisement.. the braces are fine. Thank you. Phil.Moore.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to surf website and prompt delivery of goods purchased
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hankies perfect size and very soft to use .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and range promptly delivered
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good customer service 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought 2 boxes of beautiful handkerchiefs for my husband. Although they look good, the material used in the spotted ones is a bit harsh on the nose and the plain blue one is not colourfast. Just thought it may be helpful for you to know this. Lin
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality, soft, large hankies. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality British product. prompt delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quick service. much appreciated.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Edit: had a problem with delivery (Royal Mail) when I bought a gift for a colleague. Customer service were incredibly helpful and arranged a redelivery. Very happy with this service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, delivered to time, well wrapped. Would certainly use Gents Shop again
Posted 1 month ago
Product as described and speedily delivered
Posted 1 month ago
just what I was after. thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website. Delivery updates. Goods delivered quickly, attractively packed and better quality than I had anticipated.
Posted 1 month ago
Braces do their job of keeping my trousers up. They have just the right amount of tension and are extremely comfortable.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased large cotton handkerchiefs for my husband and after the first wash there are loose threads which i am nervous to cut in case they run. Not as thick as i had hoped.
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought braces for many years but i would recommend your braces to anyone. The service i received was first class but the braces are the best i have purchased in many years.Thank you .
Posted 1 month ago
Gents Shop is rated 4.86 based on 364 reviews