Gentlemen Of Salvage Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 290 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Gentlemen Of Salvage Ltd

About Gentlemen Of Salvage Ltd: We are a bonafide 'End Of Life' Vehicle Dismantlers situated in East Devon. We have the support of the Environment Agency to dismantle vehicles that have arrived at the end of their natural life. Our bundled dismantling area, complete with fluid removal and waste oil spillage tanks, allow us to dismantle vehicles and recycle their parts without any damage to the environment. All parts are tested prior to sale and stored under cover.

Although the company has grown and invested significantly over the years to become one of the key players in the vehicle recycling industry, we pride ourselves on the fact that we have managed to retain the core values that our business was built upon, by trying to provide our customers with the desired levels of service, experience and enthusiasm that we would like to be given ourselves!

At present we process over 1,000 end-of-life vehicles every year and specialise in online salvage auctions.

We also boast an extensive used car parts centre. With over 50 vehicles stored at our premises for vehicle dismantling, we can supply used car parts for a large number of vehicles in the UK and across the world.

Car dealerships, motor traders and the general public can also use our quick and professional scrappage collection service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01297 553074

Email:
sales@gentlemenofsalvage.co.uk

Location:
Samurai Buildings,Seaton Junction,Axminster,Devon EX13 7PW

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Gentlemen Of Salvage Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"the guys made it easy to deal with them, very fast and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"excellent service,really really pleased,polite and helpful and goods arrived here in the south of france undamaged and quickly.many thanks Graham"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Item came through and was broken in transit. Contacted Gentlemen of salvage and they stripped another vehicle straight away and sent out a replacement. Communication was excellent. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very professional, helpful to the extreme. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"excellent service and delivery was very prompt, I would recommend you every-time for reclaimed parts, thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"A very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fabulous customer service from James, nothing is too much trouble. I would highly recommend GOS to anyone looking for spare parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"very nice helpful man on the phone,item sent out quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Told the truth about the items and did me a deal. All arrived very quickly. Very helpful on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Highly recommended Recently bought a 2.7 TD V6 range rover sport engine from Gentelmen Of Salvage service received was spot-on delivered on time would deal with again Thanks guys For all your help LHC Nottingham"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"communication on purchase and customer service was excellent together with a good quality product. would use again in a heartbeat"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very helpful staff and had goods next day would recommend again"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very helpful staff had gearbox and steering rack next day would strongly recommend and use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The team at GOS went out of their way to help me in a very difficult situation. I was stuck in Scotland with 2 bust wheels. They searched their stock and came up with the best solution and I received 4 wheels the following day. first class service. will us again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service... great price and works perfect and arrived on time 10 out of 10. Thanks Mark"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Made a telephone enquiry and they could not have been more helpful,very pleasant and the transaction was faultless,quick delivery and very easy to track. I would definitely recommend Gentlemen Of Salvage and will not hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"excellent stock list with all your requirements catered for, service is first class, delivered on time and good quality, would highly recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I had ordered an ABS module for freelander 2. I received it promptly. My queries were answered instantly and James was very helpful. The ECU has to be coded with the car and an old one cannot be done in my country. However I used my old ECU and changed the ABS only. The car is working fine and all the warning signs have disappeared. A great help and very reasonable. Keep it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Parcel hadn't arrived as was lot and they sent me another one free and arrived very quickly. Good quality aswell for second hand"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Really good, prompt service. Phoned about the part, confirmed it was the right one, took their advice on delivery and then ordered online. Arrived as promised and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Gentlemen Of Salvage Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 290 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This