GEMPORIA Reviews

4.00 Rating 20 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend GEMPORIA
492 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
23 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
42 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
43 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
44 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
37 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
36 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
86 Review Views
08AM
8AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does GEMPORIA deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact GEMPORIA?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how GEMPORIA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"New customer first order was sent incorrectly I had to wait another two weeks and it was damaged, called CS and they were so rude...sent it back will never buy from this company again"
Posted 3 months ago
Are you GEMPORIA? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I purchased a Aquaprase ring, it arrived cracked, I sent it back at a cost of £7.45 they sent me another one that was a size R I am a N. I saw that LeVian were doing a ooen day at my local mall so I brought the ring in the representative for LeVian did not believe it was a Aquaprase so I said I would bring in a authenticity certificate when I returned they were and I was shocked as they said that stone did not represent what they were selling. I asked the jeweller how much they thought the ring was worth and they stated the price of the silver. I was lead to believe that this stone was worth something and a investment even though the female presenter said shes "not really able to say that" she did..What I am stuck with is a worthless rock that sits in the drawer"
Posted 3 months ago
"These seem to be very commercially staged reviews with only one verified as a genuine purchase which was negative. Are these reviews checked?"
Posted 3 months ago
"They made me sooo happy because there prices are so great that I can just about afford to treat myself now and again with something so precious that will last a lifetime and beyond, and there customer service is second to non. Thanks Gemporia for helping to make my life so much more colourful."
Posted 6 months ago
"This company only deals in real gem's, and real solid silver, and gold, They make beautiful jewellery, which is cheaper than the high street I can thoroughly recommend them."
Posted 9 months ago
"Purchased several items High quality jewellery at affordable prices Call centre agents are exceptional"
Posted 10 months ago
"Phone operators are very polite and helpful goods came on time packaging very good and after sales service is spot on would recomend this company to anyone."
Posted 1 year ago
"Gemporia are an ethical company ,informative and their presenters are very well informed which makes it far easier to make decisions on jewellery one my be interested in buying and if for any reason one is not completely satisfied with the purchase ,it can be returned within 30dayss for a full refund,it is in my opinion the best online jewellery company.and I am happy to say that I've bought and been thrilled with several pieces from Gemporia and their prices are hard to beat."
Posted 1 year ago
"wanted to return my ring well with in my 30 Day No Quibble Money Back Guarantee because the ring is very dull once worn for a few hours them leaving dirty marks on my fingers after half a day or so, I even stopped wearing my hand creams and washing the ring daily however I wear other rings and they are not reacting in the same way. tried to return but was told that because I had worn the ring and removed the tag I was not entitled to a refund. whats the point of a 30 No Quibble Guarantee? I brought the ring with some money my parents gave me in the summer although I didn't buy the ring till just before Christmas as I wanted to buy something special that would always remind me of them. now it just sits on my dressing table gathering dust while I feel very upset that ive wasted my money with this company."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality silver for very affordable price and quick dispatch"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and lovely people very happy with them"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very poor customer service, An eight month old diamond ring snapped, Gemporia's offer was for me to pay to return it and pay to have it repaired. Be aware their products are only warrantied for 6 months and after that they couldn't care less. Edit"
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely brilliant service; flawless just like their gems"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleasant and informative"
Posted 1 year ago
"Want amazing rings and other great items for fantastic value then join the Gems family. Online or freeview tv channel 43. You wont be dissapointed."
Posted 1 year ago
"I love my rings and find Gemporia enables me to purchase affordable rings, diamonds, rubies, emeralds you name it I've got them. The call centre staff are brilliant and very helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service and fantastic delivery times. Great jewelry at great prices."
Posted 1 year ago
"Super quality jewellery at low prices.... I'm a fan!! Easy ordering and easy returns. Order 1 or 100 items for one p&p a day."
Posted 1 year ago
"Super quality jewellery at low prices.... I'm a fan!! Easy ordering and easy returns. Order 1 or 100 items for one p&p a day."
Posted 1 year ago
"From speaking with customer advisors to delivery is excellent. Orders are delivered quickly and the service is what makes me return as a customer."
Posted 1 year ago
GEMPORIA is rated 4.00 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support