GEMPORIA Reviews

4.53 Rating 17 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend GEMPORIA
470 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
42 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
37 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
37 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
37 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
36 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
40 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
57 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
43 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how GEMPORIA made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They made me sooo happy because there prices are so great that I can just about afford to treat myself now and again with something so precious that will last a lifetime and beyond, and there customer service is second to non. Thanks Gemporia for helping to make my life so much more colourful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you GEMPORIA? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback GEMPORIA receives. Reply Free
"This company only deals in real gem's, and real solid silver, and gold, They make beautiful jewellery, which is cheaper than the high street I can thoroughly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Purchased several items High quality jewellery at affordable prices Call centre agents are exceptional"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Phone operators are very polite and helpful goods came on time packaging very good and after sales service is spot on would recomend this company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Gemporia are an ethical company ,informative and their presenters are very well informed which makes it far easier to make decisions on jewellery one my be interested in buying and if for any reason one is not completely satisfied with the purchase ,it can be returned within 30dayss for a full refund,it is in my opinion the best online jewellery company.and I am happy to say that I've bought and been thrilled with several pieces from Gemporia and their prices are hard to beat."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"wanted to return my ring well with in my 30 Day No Quibble Money Back Guarantee because the ring is very dull once worn for a few hours them leaving dirty marks on my fingers after half a day or so, I even stopped wearing my hand creams and washing the ring daily however I wear other rings and they are not reacting in the same way. tried to return but was told that because I had worn the ring and removed the tag I was not entitled to a refund. whats the point of a 30 No Quibble Guarantee? I brought the ring with some money my parents gave me in the summer although I didn't buy the ring till just before Christmas as I wanted to buy something special that would always remind me of them. now it just sits on my dressing table gathering dust while I feel very upset that ive wasted my money with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good quality silver for very affordable price and quick dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service and lovely people very happy with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very poor customer service, An eight month old diamond ring snapped, Gemporia's offer was for me to pay to return it and pay to have it repaired. Be aware their products are only warrantied for 6 months and after that they couldn't care less. Edit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely brilliant service; flawless just like their gems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleasant and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Want amazing rings and other great items for fantastic value then join the Gems family. Online or freeview tv channel 43. You wont be dissapointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love my rings and find Gemporia enables me to purchase affordable rings, diamonds, rubies, emeralds you name it I've got them. The call centre staff are brilliant and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service and fantastic delivery times. Great jewelry at great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super quality jewellery at low prices.... I'm a fan!! Easy ordering and easy returns. Order 1 or 100 items for one p&p a day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super quality jewellery at low prices.... I'm a fan!! Easy ordering and easy returns. Order 1 or 100 items for one p&p a day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From speaking with customer advisors to delivery is excellent. Orders are delivered quickly and the service is what makes me return as a customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GEMPORIA is rated 4.53 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support