Gecko Mobile Shop Reviews

4.93 Rating 110 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Gecko Mobile Shop
751 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
18 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
83 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
101 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
43 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
248 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
22 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
38 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 050 2231

Email:
support@shop.geckomobile.co.uk

Location:
Queensgate House48 Queen Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gecko Mobile Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered an unlocked iPhones 6 from Gecko Mobile at a competitive price and was kept fully informed as to the expected delivery,which was to a local supermarket so that I was able to collect at my convenience which is so much better than having to wait in all day long The phone was in excellent condition and has proved to be totally reliable and I would highly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Gecko Mobile Shop? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Everything was very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with recent iPhone purchase great condition and no issues to date"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The phone corresponds with the description. Rush shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All promised kept and good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice phone exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service exelent phone thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service and excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price and length of warranty, we received within the stated delivery dates! All communication was excellent. It’s in really good condition (near New looking). This was bought for my daughter as a Christmas present and she loves it. I would recommend Geko Mobile Shop πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜œ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very happy with the service I received from Gecko mobile. The refurbished phone I purchased for my daughter was like brand new, immaculate condition and made my daughter's Christmas. I would buy from Gecko mobile again and tell my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased a rose gold iPhone 6s Plus for my teenage daughter for Christmas. She was absolutely delighted with it , the phone is a bargain price for a refurbished phone with no problems at all. Professional company and would purchase again from you !! Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My daughter is really pleased with the iPhone 6S. Prompt delivery & phone in great condition & all working well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Phone was very clean and exactly as described and promptly delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"THE PHONE WAS A GIFT AND WORKS VERY WELL AND IS HIGHLY PRIZED BY MY DAUGHTER."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"iPhone 7 ordered and arrived in next to no time. No one would ever know it wasn't brand new, the condition was pristine. Made my daughter a VERY happy girl. Will definitely take a look at Gecko again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"service and price very good very pleased with my new phone description was spot on would highly recommend seller to friends and family love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a used iPad Air . Works a treat,I’m very happy. Great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with purchase! Excellent quality and fully working boxed and packed excellently. Fast and prompt delivery and communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice quick service that supplied a used iPhone in good condition, compared to other suppliers they provided the iPhone as described whereas other suppliers phones certainly did not match descriptions and waisted a huge amount of my time having to return them. Definitely would use Gecko in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Item received in perfect order well ahead of time. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gecko Mobile Shop is rated 4.93 based on 110 reviews