Gecko Mobile Shop Reviews

4.89 Rating 111 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Gecko Mobile Shop
Read Gecko Mobile Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 050 2231

Email:

support@shop.geckomobile.co.uk

Location:

Queensgate House48 Queen Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Gecko Mobile Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
the item was better than I expected and uptrade were easy and professional to deal with delivery was fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good product n service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great business. Item arrived on time, was as requested and well Packed. Thanx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The iPhone I purchased from them is good, I have no complaints. Very fast delivery and low price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very fast delivery,item as described & working well very pleased with everything & would buy from this seller again.highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived early good condition and communication ????
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Loved my new iPhone 6s!!! Works and looks like new! Thanks a million!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought an A1 class Iphone 5s 64mb from Uptrade. Initially all was good and then the phone began to play up. I contacted Uptrade and they asked me to return the phone under the guarantee. The first thing I’d say is the level of communication is excellent, I received regular updates on the diagnostics and eventually the sourcing of the replacement phone. Secondly there was never a moment when I felt uncomfortable and I knew I would either get the phone repaired or replaced. I would soundly recommend Uptrade, and I’m pleased at the price I paid to get a very high spec phone (the original phone and replacement were both in mint condition as stated in the online advert) and covered by a full years no quibble guarantee. Dave from Aberdeen
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Item as described Grade A. Quick Delivery. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with my purchase of a re-conditioned Grade A Iphone 5s. It's in excellent condition - you have to use a magnifying glass to see the minuscule scuff marks on the corners! It got here very quickly (I live in Greece) and I've been using it for a couple of days now and everything is working perfectly. I was also impressed with the re-charger lead - much better than the official Apple cable. I can definitely recommend this company to others who don't want to pay the high prices of brand new Apple products!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service fast delivery good very recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing service, very fast postage, item was in fantastic condition, defo recommend and use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bought used Iphone 5 while ago, I am verys satisfied with my purchase. Everything works great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bought a "grade C" Iphone 5S and I'm really satisfied of the product. Sure the Iphone shows scratches and marks but, most important according to me, the screen is in an absolute perfect state. Taking also into account the really fast preparation of the shipping and the 90 days guarantee, I don't regret anything. Many thanks again and keep up the good work!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick service goods were as described will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
When l a problem with my phone they sort straight out, they asked me if l wanted my money back. Since getting my phone back l,ve no problem . The company keep to ther word thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
What was advertised was what l received. A grade A product that was absolutely unmarked. A bargain price as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic quality iPhone 5S. Was looking for a christmas present for my daughter and glad I came across this website. It was grade A+ and not even a scratch on the device...was basically like a brand new phone. Would definitely be buying my next phone from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
the item was great, value for money. a pleasure doing business with you. hope to use the service again..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Gecko Mobile Shop is rated 4.89 based on 111 reviews