Gecko Mobile Shop Reviews

4.93 Rating 110 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Gecko Mobile Shop
888 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
44 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
45 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
270 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
17 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
39 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
60 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
101 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
164 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
54 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
39 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 050 2231

Email:
support@shop.geckomobile.co.uk

Location:
Queensgate House48 Queen Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gecko Mobile Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Received iPad in very good condition - working as described and fast delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Gecko Mobile Shop? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Phone was in fantastic condition, reasonably priced and fast delivery, thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick at responding to queries over all a great purchase."
Posted 2 years ago
"I needed to replace a old phone and found uptrade on eBay. I Found the phone I was looking for and made the purchase. The service I received was 1st class."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very fast and easy transaction, which is what we all want.The product (IPad Pro 256 gb) was A1 at a good price."
Posted 2 years ago
"Couple issues with phone but they have been helpful"
Posted 2 years ago
"the item was better than I expected and uptrade were easy and professional to deal with delivery was fast"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good product n service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great business. Item arrived on time, was as requested and well Packed. Thanx"
Posted 2 years ago
"The iPhone I purchased from them is good, I have no complaints. Very fast delivery and low price"
Posted 2 years ago
"very fast delivery,item as described & working well very pleased with everything & would buy from this seller again.highly recommend"
Posted 2 years ago
"Arrived early good condition and communication ????"
Posted 2 years ago
"Loved my new iPhone 6s!!! Works and looks like new! Thanks a million!"
Posted 3 years ago
"I bought an A1 class Iphone 5s 64mb from Uptrade. Initially all was good and then the phone began to play up. I contacted Uptrade and they asked me to return the phone under the guarantee. The first thing I’d say is the level of communication is excellent, I received regular updates on the diagnostics and eventually the sourcing of the replacement phone. Secondly there was never a moment when I felt uncomfortable and I knew I would either get the phone repaired or replaced. I would soundly recommend Uptrade, and I’m pleased at the price I paid to get a very high spec phone (the original phone and replacement were both in mint condition as stated in the online advert) and covered by a full years no quibble guarantee. Dave from Aberdeen"
Posted 3 years ago
"Item as described Grade A. Quick Delivery. Would recommend."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very pleased with my purchase of a re-conditioned Grade A Iphone 5s. It's in excellent condition - you have to use a magnifying glass to see the minuscule scuff marks on the corners! It got here very quickly (I live in Greece) and I've been using it for a couple of days now and everything is working perfectly. I was also impressed with the re-charger lead - much better than the official Apple cable. I can definitely recommend this company to others who don't want to pay the high prices of brand new Apple products!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service fast delivery good very recommended"
Posted 3 years ago
"Amazing service, very fast postage, item was in fantastic condition, defo recommend and use again!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Bought used Iphone 5 while ago, I am verys satisfied with my purchase. Everything works great."
Posted 3 years ago
"Bought a "grade C" Iphone 5S and I'm really satisfied of the product. Sure the Iphone shows scratches and marks but, most important according to me, the screen is in an absolute perfect state. Taking also into account the really fast preparation of the shipping and the 90 days guarantee, I don't regret anything. Many thanks again and keep up the good work!"
Posted 3 years ago
Gecko Mobile Shop is rated 4.93 based on 110 reviews