Gecko Mobile Shop Reviews

4.95 Rating 109 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Gecko Mobile Shop
669 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
248 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
22 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
38 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
35 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 050 2231

Email:
support@shop.geckomobile.co.uk

Location:
Queensgate House48 Queen Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gecko Mobile Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"I bought my iPhone 6s on a friday night and I received it on Tuesday morning. My iPhone is working perfectly and I couldn't be happier! Exactly as described! Excellent seller, I recommend to everyone!"
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Gecko Mobile Shop? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very happy with my iPad 4"
Posted 2 years ago
"Attentive service with great communication. I have a working phone now! Thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
"The phone was in excellent condition delivered quickly and seems to work perfectly. It came with a 13 month warranty which is better than Apples own warranty"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleased with the condition of the iPhone 6. Plus the battery life is good."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good buyer, good communication and very fast in delivery. Well dons."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service, very prompt service. The phone turned up within several days well packed in very good condition, it's always hard when trying to make the right purchase decision online with so many suppliers, Iam glad I chose this supplier.????"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service from start to finish with purchase and superb aftersales team i have recomended this company to friends and family and will be purchasing another phone in the near future."
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered an iPhone 6 having had a dreadful experience with an outfit on eBay called universalgadgets. So I was super cautious about placing another online order on eBay, but I read the reviews for Upgrade and convinced myself it would be safe to go ahead. I need not have worried. Uptrade handled my order with professionalism and speed and delivered me an iPhone 6 that was BETTER than their description. I could not be more satisfied."
Posted 2 years ago
"I bought a iPhone 6 which was grade c the quality was more like A , & it was sent very Quickly i ordered it 3.58pm , it was delivered the next day at 12.00 midday , i will always use these people when i need anything . A BIG THANK YOU."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great, responsive customer service. I'm very happy with my iPhone 6!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Made them aware of a problem and they were very willing to sort it out - not a problem anymore but the intention was there!"
Posted 2 years ago
"The initial product arrived with a fault, after initial contact was made, Alex kept in constant contact and rectified the issue, beyond my expectations, Uptrade deserve more than 5 stars for customer service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice reconditioned phone. Arrived quick."
Posted 2 years ago
"Received my phone the next day great service great phone would recommend"
Posted 2 years ago
"The item I bought is working as it should, it was exactly as it was described. The pre buy advice was spot on and all messages were replied to very quickly."
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered an iPhone 6 Grade C for £149, so obviously I thought that I would get an extensively used phone. But, to my surprise, I received a phone which was in good condition. ( I would say 8 out of 10 in cosmetics ) I would say that UpTrade is an excellent company and provides great service. Will definitely recommend it."
Posted 2 years ago
"prompt delivery, product as described and when I had a problem it was resolved quickly and professionally. Excellent customer service."
Posted 2 years ago
"The service you dream off but seldom achieve. Though all completed on line, contact was quickly responded to. Queries/questions answered precisely and accurately and I was kept up to date and fully informed of the progress. Best of all the phone was amazing, just as described. Exactly what I was looking for at a price that I could not better."
Posted 2 years ago
"Received iPad in very good condition - working as described and fast delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
Gecko Mobile Shop is rated 4.95 based on 109 reviews