Gecko Mobile Shop Reviews

4.89 Rating 111 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Gecko Mobile Shop
789 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
85 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
39 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
35 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
82 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
270 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
17 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
44 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
60 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
58 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 050 2231

Email:
support@shop.geckomobile.co.uk

Location:
Queensgate House48 Queen Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Gecko Mobile Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The Ipad arrived on time and was in excellent condition, with hardly a mark on it. It had been reset to as new factory condition ànd had to be set up as a new machine. It runs well and with 128 Gb of memory is a big improvement on the old 32Gb IPAD 2. I'd have no hesitation in buying from Uptrade again. At £230 it was a bargain."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Gecko Mobile Shop? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Excellent product, as new, very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I bought my iPhone 6s on a friday night and I received it on Tuesday morning. My iPhone is working perfectly and I couldn't be happier! Exactly as described! Excellent seller, I recommend to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with my iPad 4"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Attentive service with great communication. I have a working phone now! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The phone was in excellent condition delivered quickly and seems to work perfectly. It came with a 13 month warranty which is better than Apples own warranty"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleased with the condition of the iPhone 6. Plus the battery life is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good buyer, good communication and very fast in delivery. Well dons."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service, very prompt service. The phone turned up within several days well packed in very good condition, it's always hard when trying to make the right purchase decision online with so many suppliers, Iam glad I chose this supplier.????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service from start to finish with purchase and superb aftersales team i have recomended this company to friends and family and will be purchasing another phone in the near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered an iPhone 6 having had a dreadful experience with an outfit on eBay called universalgadgets. So I was super cautious about placing another online order on eBay, but I read the reviews for Upgrade and convinced myself it would be safe to go ahead. I need not have worried. Uptrade handled my order with professionalism and speed and delivered me an iPhone 6 that was BETTER than their description. I could not be more satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I bought a iPhone 6 which was grade c the quality was more like A , & it was sent very Quickly i ordered it 3.58pm , it was delivered the next day at 12.00 midday , i will always use these people when i need anything . A BIG THANK YOU."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great, responsive customer service. I'm very happy with my iPhone 6!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Made them aware of a problem and they were very willing to sort it out - not a problem anymore but the intention was there!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The initial product arrived with a fault, after initial contact was made, Alex kept in constant contact and rectified the issue, beyond my expectations, Uptrade deserve more than 5 stars for customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice reconditioned phone. Arrived quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Received my phone the next day great service great phone would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The item I bought is working as it should, it was exactly as it was described. The pre buy advice was spot on and all messages were replied to very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered an iPhone 6 Grade C for £149, so obviously I thought that I would get an extensively used phone. But, to my surprise, I received a phone which was in good condition. ( I would say 8 out of 10 in cosmetics ) I would say that UpTrade is an excellent company and provides great service. Will definitely recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"prompt delivery, product as described and when I had a problem it was resolved quickly and professionally. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gecko Mobile Shop is rated 4.89 based on 111 reviews