Gecko Mobile Shop Reviews

4.89 Rating 111 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Gecko Mobile Shop
Read Gecko Mobile Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 050 2231

Email:

support@shop.geckomobile.co.uk

Location:

Queensgate House48 Queen Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Gecko Mobile Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great communication, fast service and shipping, honest rating of used equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The phone was in better condition than I expected. Although the charging lead broke the first time I used it, it was replaced and posted to me immediately. Very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A Very good sevice and would definitely buy from again..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Device was exactly as described & does the job nicely - very happy with their service, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I wanted to upgrade my phone and thought of buying a handset so I could switch to a sim only tariff. I wanted an iPhone 6 with as much storage as possible. There was grade ‘B’ available, I wasn’t sure how bad it would be but as I could get a refund if I wasn’t happy I took the chance. A couple of days later the phone arrived and I’m more than happy with it. There’s a tiny little mark where it’s been dropped on a corner which obviously stopped it from being sold as mint condition, apart from that not a mark on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely so far love this phone only had it 2 days and I've not left it alone so much to do loads of memory, Ebay seller was the most reasonable with a great sellers rating and I received phone within a few days which was tracked to my door plus a warranty bonus really pleased ..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent communicator, care about customer, above all very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Phone was in pretty good condition, almost like new even. Item was delivered in pretty quick fashion although I did pick next day special delivery via Royal Mail. So yeah I’m rather happy with my purchase and would inform people looking to upgrade their phone to look on uptrade first.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Top service. Quick delivery and the phone was exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really good quality phone at a great price. No damage and works like new. It also turned up the next day, would definitely buy from again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Top service. Quick delivery and the phone was exactly as described. I had a technical issue which they have helped me solve quickly and easily. I'd highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a iPhone 6 for my son on his 12th bday which was a few days ago, the phone is used but ideal for him. The phone is in really good condition. The price I paid is really good to, I found the price to be the cheapest I could find on eBay. The communication with Uptrade is great. I would definitely recommend t
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic iPhone 6, excellent service, quick delivery A*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Ipad arrived on time and was in excellent condition, with hardly a mark on it. It had been reset to as new factory condition ànd had to be set up as a new machine. It runs well and with 128 Gb of memory is a big improvement on the old 32Gb IPAD 2. I'd have no hesitation in buying from Uptrade again. At £230 it was a bargain.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product, as new, very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought my iPhone 6s on a friday night and I received it on Tuesday morning. My iPhone is working perfectly and I couldn't be happier! Exactly as described! Excellent seller, I recommend to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my iPad 4
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Attentive service with great communication. I have a working phone now! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The phone was in excellent condition delivered quickly and seems to work perfectly. It came with a 13 month warranty which is better than Apples own warranty
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gecko Mobile Shop is rated 4.89 based on 111 reviews