Gecko Mobile Shop Reviews

4.95 Rating 109 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Gecko Mobile Shop
663 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
38 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
36 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
37 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
62 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
35 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
43 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
248 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 050 2231

Email:
support@shop.geckomobile.co.uk

Location:
Queensgate House48 Queen Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gecko Mobile Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Delivery was very quick and the phone was packed well and as described; I am delighted with it. I will seriously be looking at getting my next phone from Gecko, and would recommend them to anyone."
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Gecko Mobile Shop? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Good communication, good packaging and swift delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great communication, fast service and shipping, honest rating of used equipment."
Posted 1 year ago
"The phone was in better condition than I expected. Although the charging lead broke the first time I used it, it was replaced and posted to me immediately. Very good customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
"A Very good sevice and would definitely buy from again.."
Posted 1 year ago
"Device was exactly as described & does the job nicely - very happy with their service, thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I wanted to upgrade my phone and thought of buying a handset so I could switch to a sim only tariff. I wanted an iPhone 6 with as much storage as possible. There was grade ‘B’ available, I wasn’t sure how bad it would be but as I could get a refund if I wasn’t happy I took the chance. A couple of days later the phone arrived and I’m more than happy with it. There’s a tiny little mark where it’s been dropped on a corner which obviously stopped it from being sold as mint condition, apart from that not a mark on it."
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely so far love this phone only had it 2 days and I've not left it alone so much to do loads of memory, Ebay seller was the most reasonable with a great sellers rating and I received phone within a few days which was tracked to my door plus a warranty bonus really pleased .."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent communicator, care about customer, above all very reliable."
Posted 1 year ago
"Phone was in pretty good condition, almost like new even. Item was delivered in pretty quick fashion although I did pick next day special delivery via Royal Mail. So yeah I’m rather happy with my purchase and would inform people looking to upgrade their phone to look on uptrade first."
Posted 1 year ago
"Had a minor issue with my mobile when it arrived but they were quick to inform me how to send it back & get it repaired & im about to send it off next week. Really helpful, polite & apologetic. Love my new phone!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Top service. Quick delivery and the phone was exactly as described."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good communication"
Posted 1 year ago
"Really good quality phone at a great price. No damage and works like new. It also turned up the next day, would definitely buy from again. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Top service. Quick delivery and the phone was exactly as described. I had a technical issue which they have helped me solve quickly and easily. I'd highly recommend them."
Posted 1 year ago
"Swift reliable postage and an unlocked phone meant I could replace my broken one as soon as possible. I was also concerned about battery life of a refurbished phone like this but was reassured. Fair description of the phone's condition, too."
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a iPhone 6 for my son on his 12th bday which was a few days ago, the phone is used but ideal for him. The phone is in really good condition. The price I paid is really good to, I found the price to be the cheapest I could find on eBay. The communication with Uptrade is great. I would definitely recommend t"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic iPhone 6, excellent service, quick delivery A*"
Posted 1 year ago
"The Ipad arrived on time and was in excellent condition, with hardly a mark on it. It had been reset to as new factory condition ànd had to be set up as a new machine. It runs well and with 128 Gb of memory is a big improvement on the old 32Gb IPAD 2. I'd have no hesitation in buying from Uptrade again. At £230 it was a bargain."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product, as new, very quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
Gecko Mobile Shop is rated 4.95 based on 109 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access