Gecko Mobile Shop Reviews

4.95 Rating 109 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Gecko Mobile Shop
648 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
19 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
44 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
39 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
38 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
45 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
270 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
17 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
42 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 050 2231

Email:
support@shop.geckomobile.co.uk

Location:
Queensgate House48 Queen Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gecko Mobile Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Item received in perfect order well ahead of time. Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Gecko Mobile Shop? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"So far so good , quick delivery and reasonably priced can't fault ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt and good communication. Condition of phone much better than expected fir the advertised grade."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good deal and customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prompt communication when I asked a question. Item exceeded my expectations in terms of grade."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product, exactly as described, and even better customer service. Answered all queries quickly and accurately. I can't recommend Gecko high enough."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service and quick delivery 100 o/0’"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant company I would recommend them to both family and friends phone is brilliant and would certainly buy from then again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick service and generous payment for a broken phone."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product exactly as described. high quality in great refurbished condition delivered very quickly. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick postage, product works as it should! Very happy with the purchase, highly recommended!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Decent phone at a good price, a few small marks that can be seen, but nothing not in the description... it works great!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased a phone and I received it very fast and the phone was very good and clean it works well no problems with the phone"
Posted 1 year ago
"Item as described and next day delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"phone exactly as describe A+. good price ,fast delivery ,excellent communication. can definitely recommend this 5star plus seller. many thanks!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service,good item,no problems,highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"The whole process was easy,the price was great,the service excellent delivery fast and efficient Would highly recommend them"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service and quick responses"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great iPhone - it's exactly as described and it arrived next day! Couldn't have been easier. Thanks...."
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a refurbished IPhone 6Splus in Rose Gold; it arrived very quickly, was well packaged and as described. I couldn't see a mark on it and am delighted with it. I would recommend this company to anyone; I would use them again."
Posted 1 year ago
Gecko Mobile Shop is rated 4.95 based on 109 reviews