Gecko Mobile Shop Reviews

4.89 Rating 111 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Gecko Mobile Shop
Read Gecko Mobile Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 050 2231

Email:

support@shop.geckomobile.co.uk

Location:

Queensgate House48 Queen Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Gecko Mobile Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy with purchase! Excellent quality and fully working boxed and packed excellently. Fast and prompt delivery and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice quick service that supplied a used iPhone in good condition, compared to other suppliers they provided the iPhone as described whereas other suppliers phones certainly did not match descriptions and waisted a huge amount of my time having to return them. Definitely would use Gecko in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item received in perfect order well ahead of time. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good , quick delivery and reasonably priced can't fault .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and good communication. Condition of phone much better than expected fir the advertised grade.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good deal and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good prompt communication when I asked a question. Item exceeded my expectations in terms of grade.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, exactly as described, and even better customer service. Answered all queries quickly and accurately. I can't recommend Gecko high enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and quick delivery 100 o/0’
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant company I would recommend them to both family and friends phone is brilliant and would certainly buy from then again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service and generous payment for a broken phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product exactly as described. high quality in great refurbished condition delivered very quickly. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick postage, product works as it should! Very happy with the purchase, highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Decent phone at a good price, a few small marks that can be seen, but nothing not in the description... it works great!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a phone and I received it very fast and the phone was very good and clean it works well no problems with the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item as described and next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
phone exactly as describe A+. good price ,fast delivery ,excellent communication. can definitely recommend this 5star plus seller. many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service,good item,no problems,highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The whole process was easy,the price was great,the service excellent delivery fast and efficient Would highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and quick responses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gecko Mobile Shop is rated 4.89 based on 111 reviews