Gecko Mobile Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,026 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Gecko Mobile
4.8
Based on 2,026 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Gecko Mobile Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333 447047

Email:

support@geckomobilerecycling.co.uk

Location:

Unit 16, Michael Browning Way, Exeter

Really positive experience and a good price for my damaged phone. I heartily recommend this service.
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 2 years ago
Did exactly what they said they would. Whole thing from ordering envelope to cash in bank within a week. Good price too.
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 15 hours ago
excellent price and fast easy service
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Posted phone Tuesday, received revised offer on Wednesday which I was happy to accept. Funds were in my bank account the same day. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful staff which sent pictures immediately when I asked, a completely hassle free service
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 1 week ago
Good price, excellent condition and super speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Guys are very knowledgeable and helped me out with a replacement iPhone speedily. Not being a techno helped me out right away to solve a small problem I had so great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Outstanding service from start to finish and a good price
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy service to use Speedy payment with no Issue Highly recommend and will definitely use again
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 1 month ago
Great, efficient payment service from Gecko, very pleased with the service that was provided.
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service quite payment 5 *
Gecko Mobile 5 star review on 4th July 2022
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and fast service. I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant! Phone as described and a good price too. Delivered speedily and an extra warranty available for free. I’ve used Gecko twice and both times great, I would and do recommend!
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 1 month ago
When upgrading your phone you want the best, Gecko Mobile phones stands out from the rest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick payment and good service
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 1 month ago
Good price, phone in great condition Delivered on time, no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second phone I've bought from Gecko both were refurbished and were in excellent condition and reasonably priced , would definitely buy from them again !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Phone Samsung S20 - Every running well, looks like new, Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased iPhone8 in excellent condition, arrived as described and on time so very pleased.
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, updated constantly and when I accepted the offer paid almost instantly
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 2 months ago
A lovely company to deal with. Had a slight problem with the phone after eight months they were very helpful and replaced the phone for another. The new phone arrived within a week of returning faulty phone. Came back with a full guarantee. Wonderful company to deal with fully recommend this company as it does as it says on the box.
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 2 months ago
Gecko Mobile is rated 4.8 based on 2,026 reviews