Gecko Mobile Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,775 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Gecko Mobile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Read Gecko Mobile Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333 447047

Email:

support@geckomobilerecycling.co.uk

Location:

Unit 16, Michael Browning Way, Exeter

I was so pleased with my purchase of a iPhone 7 plus that I purchased another a few weeks later for my wife. So I would definitely recommend Gecko Mobile.
(Shop) - Posted 39 minutes ago
I purchased an iPhone 7 plus reconditioned. Delivery was 2 days from order and the condition was very good (I ordered a “good” condition).So considering the competitive price I would definitely rate Gecko Mobile as excellent.
Posted 46 minutes ago
Exactly as described
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, quick, great correspondence. Can't fault at all
(Recycling) - Posted 3 days ago
Excellent value for money. Description perfectly matched what I bought. When I changed my mind on my first phone, refund was very easy to do. Once I had placed my order I received my new phone in just a few days. Had Gecko recommended to me and couldn’t be happier
(Shop) - Posted 3 days ago
All around great experience. Gecko mobile offered me easily the best price online, and so choosing to buy with them was a no-brainer. The buying process was easy, and the phone came quickly (which was great, as I had been without a phone after my last one had broken). I have had no issues with the product. Overall, a very positive experience that I would recommend to anyone looking for a refurbished phone at a good price.
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient service
(Recycling) - Posted 6 days ago
My iPhone SX arrived within 24 hours of purchasing it. It was in perfect condition and offered at a great price. Thank you Gecko Mobile.
(Shop) - Posted 1 week ago
Great service thank you
(Shop) - Posted 1 week ago
Great service thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Really good quick service. I made a mistake on my order but the extra money owed to me was quickly made once I realised my mistake and contacted customer services to explain.
(Recycling) - Posted 1 week ago
Unbelievably efficient. Great communication throughout the process.
(Recycling) - Posted 1 week ago
Quite seamless, good price for the market.
(Recycling) - Posted 1 week ago
Class compsny
(Shop) - Posted 1 week ago
Fast payment. Amazing service and staff are happy to help
(Recycling) - Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price, phone and delivery. Phone was like new. Thanks
(Shop) - Posted 1 week ago
Very good would recommend
(Recycling) - Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quick and easy.
(Recycling) - Posted 1 week ago
Gecko offered me a lot more than most other trade in websites. The process was quick and easy and got the full amount I was offered. Great service.
(Recycling) - Posted 1 week ago
Phone as described in very good condition, competitive price quick delivery and good communication. Had no problems so far so all round good experience. Many thanks Paul.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gecko Mobile is rated 4.77 based on 1,775 reviews