Gecko Mobile Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,650 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Gecko Mobile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Read Gecko Mobile Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333 447047

Email:

support@geckomobilerecycling.co.uk

Location:

Unit 16, Michael Browning Way, Exeter

very helpful, updated information as the product was in transit and good price offers
(Recycling) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service all round
(Shop) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good device and prompt Delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service. Thankyou.
(Shop) - Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived quickly and in excellent condition
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service and the mobile phone battery operating at 89% compared with a new one
Posted 1 month ago
I was happy with the service I received, quick postage and quickly received the money.
(Recycling) - Posted 1 month ago
Good service, however, I was promised more money but my phone was in a really bad condition.
(Recycling) - Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and easy to do business with
(Recycling) - Posted 1 month ago
Your processing system is very efficient. However, it’s not easy to find out the exact model of the device. That is probably not your fault but it is the hardest part of the process.
(Recycling) - Posted 1 month ago
Delivery on time Phone as ordered Happy that for once paid for what I got
(Shop) - Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery - works fine . Slightly disappointed with the battery life considering it had the new battery option on purchase . I don’t download or stream so relatively light use but need to charge every 2 nd day. Martin Muggeridge
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick turnaround time, and super fast payment- 2 hours! Not so happy about the value of the phone being downgraded (not convinced that the scratches were as bad as they said), but that seems to be par for the course based on experiences with other operators
(Recycling) - Posted 1 month ago
Great service
(Recycling) - Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and easy way to recycle old phones. One star removed because I think there could be more info on how to ‘class’ phones (ie working/faulty) to avoid disappointment after sending it off. Thought mine was fine but ended up getting £17 instead of £50 😂 could have declined and had it returned to me so it’s good they offer that.
(Recycling) - Posted 1 month ago
Great process. Very clear and quick. Many thanks!
(Recycling) - Posted 1 month ago
very good extreamly happy
(Recycling) - Posted 1 month ago
I was dubious about ordering a reconditioned phone. I was pleasantly surprised as daughter is delighted with new phone - battery good, looks new and works perfectly. A fraction of the price of a new iPhone and just as good! It was delivered quickly and arrived in perfect condition.
(Shop) - Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient
(Recycling) - Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my iPhone 8 purchase. I did have to return it initially as the volume was very low on calls. However, they repaired it no quibbles very quickly. It’s now in excellence working order. Looks brand new. Would recommend to friends and family
(Shop) - Posted 2 months ago
Gecko Mobile is rated 4.77 based on 1,650 reviews