Gecko Mobile Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,697 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Gecko Mobile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Read Gecko Mobile Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333 447047

Email:

support@geckomobilerecycling.co.uk

Location:

Unit 16, Michael Browning Way, Exeter

Really positive experience and a good price for my damaged phone. I heartily recommend this service.
(Recycling) - Posted 10 months ago
Excellent had a problem with my purchase but was replaced immediately without a problem. That’s when you know it’s a good company. Would recommend
(Shop) - Posted 1 day ago
Quick service and fair price. Thank you
(Recycling) - Posted 1 day ago
Arrived quickly and is exactly how it said it would be. 5/5
Posted 2 days ago
I recently purchased an iPhone XR from this company for my husband. Very good and easy site to use. Great prices, delivery was quick and the goods were packaged very well. My husband is delighted with his phone. I would definitely recommend this company, and will use them again.
Posted 2 days ago
Good service and quick response!
(Recycling) - Posted 5 days ago
Easy and fast service compared to all the other sites.
(Recycling) - Posted 5 days ago
Great fast service, excellent quality. Many thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use site, delivery times were excellent, it didn't arrive on the first day I expected but when i called a very helpful man explained that it would not be next day delivery as it was a bank holiday and sure enough it arrived the next day. the phone was packaged well and was exactly what I expected. I would defiantly recommend gecko.
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with the phone I bought from Gecko. The condition was stated as 'Fair'. It looked immaculate to me when it arrived so I was well pleased. Delivery was prompt and the price the best I found. I had a slight issue with the charger lead not working but Gecko replaced it within a couple of days, no problem. Great company in my view.
Posted 5 days ago
5* Excellent service from start to finish, would definitely use again! Super easy to use, packaging to send the phone off came quickly and after Gecko receiving it my old phone was processed and quoted price made into my bank same day! I was kept updated with text and email throughout the process, I would definitely recommend to anyone selling a mobile phone. The price was quite a bit higher than other sites which would normally make me nervous, but after reading lots of other reviews, I thought I’d go for them and am so glad I did!!
(Recycling) - Posted 6 days ago
I would gladly give gecko mobile a 6 out of 5 for their customer service and quality of product. I recieved my ordered iphone 8 plus very quickly but after a couple of days realised that what I thought was a smudge, wouldn't polish away. (Other than that the phone was immaculate) They gave me instructions to send it back and replaced it as soon as they saw that the 'smudge' wasn't just a smudge? (techy stuff???) Would totally recommend the company, and thank you for a really great phone and service. Anne
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy! Will use again.
(Recycling) - Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 2 refurbished iPhone 8 with new batteries They are brilliant fantastic condition and work just like a new iPhone Will buy from here again!!!!!! Also arrive extremely quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant. Quick payout and no messing me about. Will use again
(Recycling) - Posted 1 week ago
Quick efficient service and the phone was great with no issues
(Shop) - Posted 1 week ago
Excellent well done
(Recycling) - Posted 1 week ago
Fast, friendly & efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service so quick and no issues at all
(Recycling) - Posted 1 week ago
Had no issues at all! Quick delivery and phone was exactly as hoped
(Shop) - Posted 1 week ago
Couldn't be happier with the service and products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gecko Mobile is rated 4.77 based on 1,697 reviews