Gecko Mobile Shop Reviews

4.95 Rating 109 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Gecko Mobile Shop
392 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
22 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
113 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
36 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
17 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
62 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
45 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
36 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 050 2231

Email:
support@shop.geckomobile.co.uk

Location:
Queensgate House48 Queen Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gecko Mobile Shop made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered an unlocked iPhones 6 from Gecko Mobile at a competitive price and was kept fully informed as to the expected delivery,which was to a local supermarket so that I was able to collect at my convenience which is so much better than having to wait in all day long The phone was in excellent condition and has proved to be totally reliable and I would highly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Are you Gecko Mobile Shop? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Gecko Mobile Shop receives. Reply Free
"Very cheap for the amazing quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Everything was very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very happy with recent iPhone purchase great condition and no issues to date"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The phone corresponds with the description. Rush shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"All promised kept and good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Nice phone exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Prompt service exelent phone thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good service and excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great price and length of warranty, we received within the stated delivery dates! All communication was excellent. It’s in really good condition (near New looking). This was bought for my daughter as a Christmas present and she loves it. I would recommend Geko Mobile Shop πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜œ"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I was very happy with the service I received from Gecko mobile. The refurbished phone I purchased for my daughter was like brand new, immaculate condition and made my daughter's Christmas. I would buy from Gecko mobile again and tell my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I purchased a rose gold iPhone 6s Plus for my teenage daughter for Christmas. She was absolutely delighted with it , the phone is a bargain price for a refurbished phone with no problems at all. Professional company and would purchase again from you !! Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"My daughter is really pleased with the iPhone 6S. Prompt delivery & phone in great condition & all working well."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Phone was very clean and exactly as described and promptly delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"THE PHONE WAS A GIFT AND WORKS VERY WELL AND IS HIGHLY PRIZED BY MY DAUGHTER."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"iPhone 7 ordered and arrived in next to no time. No one would ever know it wasn't brand new, the condition was pristine. Made my daughter a VERY happy girl. Will definitely take a look at Gecko again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"service and price very good very pleased with my new phone description was spot on would highly recommend seller to friends and family love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I bought a used iPad Air . Works a treat,I’m very happy. Great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very happy with purchase! Excellent quality and fully working boxed and packed excellently. Fast and prompt delivery and communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Nice quick service that supplied a used iPhone in good condition, compared to other suppliers they provided the iPhone as described whereas other suppliers phones certainly did not match descriptions and waisted a huge amount of my time having to return them. Definitely would use Gecko in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Gecko Mobile Shop is rated 4.95 based on 109 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support