Gear Geek Reviews

4.84 Rating 13,196 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Gear Geek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
You did what you said you would, delivered when you said you would.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The product I bought which was AirPods work amazing and the sound quality is so good and the bass of it too is great! Can’t wait to buy more products off you and the shipping is so quick too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and Item is as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a TV aerial and I must say it is fantastic living in Llandudno Wales it can be very hard to get a good signal with all the mountains and living on the top floor but as soon as I used this aerial I got all the channels and with no jumping on the TV am very happy with this and it was very quick delivery about three days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered smart watch serial 5 for my wife and she is very happy for this product working excellent
Gear Geek 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice product I really like it I got exactly what I order for 😃smile
Gear Geek 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service items arrived in time and were exactly what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Geer Geek have a range of excellent products with ideas and designs that work really well. I have confidence that in buying from Gear Geek that I'll be getting something tried & tested to do the job its meant to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m not pleased with item , not working all features.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HI, Thank you for your review. Please contact us at info@geargeek.co.uk and a member of our team will assist you with this issue. Thanks, Rachael
Posted 2 months ago
Good product, good easy website, quick delivery, well done Gear Geek.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I received my ear buds in good time but they dont work. I called the number on the website to be told by an automated message to email and they would get back within 48 hours. It is now 72 hours later and I haven't heard a word.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ginny, Thank you for your review. I can see you have contacted our helpdesk and an agent responded 3 days ago (Mon, 5 Jul 2021 at 10:59 AM). Please ensure you have checked your junk/spam folder. Thanks, Rachael
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Overall pleased with transaction and good follow up emails to keep you informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I received item ordered very quickly. Unfortunately did not work in my area. After filling in online request to return item was informed someone would contact me within 48hrs. Here I am almost 4 days later still waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lesley, Thank you for your review. I have checked our help desk and i can see one of our agents replied to you 3 days ago (Mon, 5 Jul 2021 at 11:24 AM) with the returns information. Please ensure you have checked your junk and spam folder. Thanks, Rachael
Posted 2 months ago
As usual the products and service are excellent. Had occasion to contact customer care (a mistake on with address on my part) and the query was dealt with swiftly and efficiently. I certainly will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I read the reviews for this as I needed a tv aerial where im renting. It works a treat, didnt even need a USB cable in the end either. Thank you 🙂 👍🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gear Geek is rated 4.84 based on 13,196 reviews