GDS UK Garage Doors Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 10 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend GDS UK Garage Doors Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

07949207036

Email:

registration@gdsuk.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how GDS UK Garage Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First class service prompt efficient after service very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service at reasonable cost. Marcus explained in detail the work carried out when Ch was very useful. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, efficient, professional and very friendly service. Thanks Marcus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. No complaints. J M Blackhurst
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent professional service in every way. Good choice of products and prices. Without question would recommend 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely delighted with the service provided. High quality work competitively priced and finished to a very high standard. No effort spared to provide what was requested and more Thank you Marcus. We were delighted with everything you did
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fixed new garage door Work neat and tidy Polite communication Will refer to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Came really quick fixed our garage door (snapped steel springs). Very pleasant to deal with and no mess at all. Perfect professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and very professional company with realistic prices. Would not hesitate to recommend their services. None of this “you need a new garage door” fob off.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service. Came out quickly and repaired our garage door to a high standard. Friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
GDS UK Garage Doors Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 10 reviews