https://www.gdprice.co.uk/ Reviews

2.78 Rating 18 Reviews
44% of reviewers recommend https://www.gdprice.co.uk/
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.gdprice.co.uk/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 76%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"First time buyer and very happy with the prompt service! Will definitely use again, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought sony WH-1000XM3 headphones. They arrived in 7 days from purchase (from abroad to be clear) and I believe these are 100% genuine products. The sound quality and noise cancellation is extremely good, and so I have no doubts that these are real. I have just received them, if there are any problems I will leave a further review. But first impressions are great. Their customer service was good as well. Be aware however they are very fast with processing items and so make sure when you make an order, all details are correct. The product is sent by royal mail when it arrives in the UK, signed and tracked 48hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service... We ordered a Cannon compact digital camera and it arrived quicker than the estimated delivery date. We had not puchased from GDprice before and were a little bit nervous, however, we will definitly use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The Android One and Xiaomi hardware make this an unbeatable combination for me. The price is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Awesome. Fast and reliable. Will purchase again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have purchased a beats earphone from gdprice.co.uk The item arrived in 5 days. Tracking number was sent once dispatch! Excellent price and service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have purchased an airpods from gdprice.co.uk The items arrived in less than a week! excellent price and service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Brought my AirPods and beat Studio 3, took a week or 2 for it to arrive but they do tell you it’s going to take 5-9 business days for delivery, the prices are cheap since they get it from some country in East Asia (hence the long delivery time) but I had no problems with what was sent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"NOT HAPPY AT ALLL ------> 11 days Before Ordered Beats wireless Headphones - Still NOT Delivered + Also Tracking number on Email Not Sent.Bad Service. + Extra Surprize - On Homepage - contact Area - What is this for Phone Number???? Zigmars Our Location Gdprice Suite 11a International House, 24 Holborn Viaduct, City Of London, London, Telephone +852-51322905"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Send Chinese products that don't have all the functionalities as British products and won't be covered under warranty. They also underprice the declaration price so the HM Revenue don't charge them import tax, if they catch onto this illegality the customer will be charged the duties. Then when wanting to return the product, they don't reply to emails in an attempt to extend you past the 14 day returns. Awful customer service and awful company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Send Chinese products that don't have all the functionalities as British products and won't be covered under warranty. They also underprice the declaration price so the HM Revenue don't charge them import tax, if they catch onto this illegality the customer will be charged the duties. Then when wanting to return the product, they don't reply to emails in an attempt to extend you past the 14 day returns. Awful customer service and awful company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"iPad should have been delivered on 19th September but still not arrived. I’ve sent several emails but no replies ??? Definitely would not advise anyone to buy from them !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Please avoid at all costs, this company falsified shipping details, to show orders are within the UK when the actual tracking information shows it clearly is not. Poor customer service, late delivery/dispatch. I'm now £600 down and no sign of my camera. Also this is definitely a Chinese based company. Again please don't use this company, pay the little more from somewhere else and avoid this joke of a company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Atrocious. I bought it and it got delivered - but so it should do. The camera was broken but the process of trying to get it returned has been a nightmare and so far I have spent hours trying to chase them, the emails they return are just rubbish advice which shows they have not read what I have sent. They do not answer the phone it just rings. Customer service rubbish, support rubbish - dont use! My advice - you might save 10% on the purchase price, but if there is a problem then you will lose 10 times that amount in time and money and end up very frustrated and annoyed - steer clear! Finally after 6 weeks I got my money back less the postage and all the SD cards I had to buy to test it was not the card that was faulty. By the by - This is the first line of the returns address: ROOM E1, BIG YELLOW SELF STORAGE"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They scammed me for airpods and no don’t reply to emails. There phone number is also a dud... AVOID AT ALL COSTS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordred airpods 2nd generation for my daughter's 15th birthday. When product arrived they were not the 2nd generation. As they say too good to be true. Stay well away from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This is not a UK company. They claim their stock is coming from a UK warehouse but they are coming from China. Please read their t&c carefully before ordering- I assumed everything would be UK based as the website is .co.uk. But that seems why their delivery takes more than a week. The returns must be sent back to a Hong Kong warehouse and they charge you £15 admin fee. They should be more transparent about where their goods are coming from as I would not have purchased from them knowing this."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"After 18 days ive still not received my item"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
https://www.gdprice.co.uk/ is rated 2.78 based on 18 reviews