https://www.gdprice.co.uk/ Reviews

2.00 Rating 56 Reviews
25 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.gdprice.co.uk/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.gdprice.co.uk/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered my 7th generation 128gb iPad and arrived within the week. Excellent service and updates. Also cheapest I could find. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered mobile, quick delivery, good prince, happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought two airpods brilliant all original but cheaper
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found them very helpful the item arrived within allocated time I would use them again but order a few weeks before I need the item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered apple air pods which arrived on the day they said they would, 100 % genuine product (I checked with apple first that this company is legit) very pleased indeed and will definatly buy from this company in the future, saved me a nice few quid!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time buyer and very happy with the prompt service! Will definitely use again, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought sony WH-1000XM3 headphones. They arrived in 7 days from purchase (from abroad to be clear) and I believe these are 100% genuine products. The sound quality and noise cancellation is extremely good, and so I have no doubts that these are real. I have just received them, if there are any problems I will leave a further review. But first impressions are great. Their customer service was good as well. Be aware however they are very fast with processing items and so make sure when you make an order, all details are correct. The product is sent by royal mail when it arrives in the UK, signed and tracked 48hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service... We ordered a Cannon compact digital camera and it arrived quicker than the estimated delivery date. We had not puchased from GDprice before and were a little bit nervous, however, we will definitly use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The Android One and Xiaomi hardware make this an unbeatable combination for me. The price is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Awesome. Fast and reliable. Will purchase again!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have purchased a beats earphone from gdprice.co.uk The item arrived in 5 days. Tracking number was sent once dispatch! Excellent price and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have purchased an airpods from gdprice.co.uk The items arrived in less than a week! excellent price and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
https://www.gdprice.co.uk/ is rated 2.00 based on 56 reviews