https://www.gdprice.co.uk/ Reviews

1.97 Rating 58 Reviews
24 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.gdprice.co.uk/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.gdprice.co.uk/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
As many others I too have been scammed, ordered apple AirPods back in November, still not arrived, lack of response from the company too, was fobbed off with a load of excuses, emailed them last week and the had promised a refund within 24hrs still nothing so I’ve now raised a dispute with PayPal. Fingers crossed I get my money back 😡😡😡
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered apple AirPods pro on 6th December my delivery was due 17th December but have still not arrived. The tracking information is not updating and my Royal Mail track and trace has been at “despatched to Royal Mail” since 12th December.I emailed quite a lot and sent messages on their WhatsApp asking where my item is, I was assured this would arrive by Christmas. I doubt it will come today and I’ve contacted them again but no one is responding. Understandable about the high number of deliveries and I know Royal Mail have been a bit slow but this is a joke. No clear tracking for an expensive item - I have asked what delivery type was used and now I’m ignored. Also, my tracking has DHL - not sure if this was the courier or from Dhala?!? Weirdly this jumped from DHL to Peterborough to DHL then stuck at Heathrow for 4 days before being collected by who knows because it does not say Royal Mail! I would STRONGLY advise to avoid this site. The past two weeks I have made sure someone is home for when it comes and non stop tracking and trying to contact GDPrice for more information. I will never use or recommend this site to anyone. This was a Christmas present that I’ll now have buy on Amazon when it’s in stock and give later on. I’ve contacted my bank already for fraud on this site to get my back. Please do not use this site!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Avoid avoid avoid.... I placed an order for Air Pods on 29th November. They took the charge of £126 on 2nd December. Air Pods still not arrived. No tracking number of details received. It's now 18th December. They won't answer emails or calls. It's a fraudulent / scam website. Don't get caught like I did. Am now trying to get them reported and claim my money back.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Honestly it pains me to write this as in theory all was good at first - the price, initial communication ... BUT now that i need help from them they are no where to be seen. Royal Mail lost the item BUT for the claim they need input form the seller who is now refusing to reply to any of my emails!! Seems they want the sale with or without customer satisfaction, retention or loyalty?!?
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Send Chinese products that don't have all the functionalities as British products and won't be covered under warranty. They also underprice the declaration price so the HM Revenue don't charge them import tax, if they catch onto this illegality the customer will be charged the duties. Then when wanting to return the product, they don't reply to emails in an attempt to extend you past the 14 day returns. Awful customer service and awful company.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Send Chinese products that don't have all the functionalities as British products and won't be covered under warranty. They also underprice the declaration price so the HM Revenue don't charge them import tax, if they catch onto this illegality the customer will be charged the duties. Then when wanting to return the product, they don't reply to emails in an attempt to extend you past the 14 day returns. Awful customer service and awful company.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
iPad should have been delivered on 19th September but still not arrived. I’ve sent several emails but no replies ??? Definitely would not advise anyone to buy from them !!!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is not a UK company. They claim their stock is coming from a UK warehouse but they are coming from China. Please read their t&c carefully before ordering- I assumed everything would be UK based as the website is .co.uk. But that seems why their delivery takes more than a week. The returns must be sent back to a Hong Kong warehouse and they charge you £15 admin fee. They should be more transparent about where their goods are coming from as I would not have purchased from them knowing this.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Item still not arrived!!! So cross my daughter didn’t get her air pods!!! Will be contacting my card company for a refund but do not use this company!!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Scam. Company is not genuine. Do not purchase from GD Price your item will NOT turn up. Full of excuses. Police are investigating company.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered AirPod pro on 3rd December still have not received them for my son for Christmas 😞 tracking number with Royal Mail say it should have been delivered by 16th???!!! Avoid!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paid for item unable to track my purchase and unable to get through on the phone or email - appalling service still no package or communication.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The iPad mini arrived this morning after 21days! On ordering I was told it would be delivered in 6 to 11 days! This was the first and last time I will order anything from gdprice. Terrible service, but good product.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered apple AirPods November 11th. Received my confirmation email and dispatch note, but this did not contain my tracking info. I emailed asking for this to receive a response stating the warehouse had missed my order and it had not actually been dispatched. Fast forward to today December 2nd.. still awaiting my parcel, still awaiting tracking information, still awaiting my refund! And the company absolutely nowhere to be seen.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Please avoid at all costs, this company falsified shipping details, to show orders are within the UK when the actual tracking information shows it clearly is not. Poor customer service, late delivery/dispatch. I'm now £600 down and no sign of my camera. Also this is definitely a Chinese based company. Again please don't use this company, pay the little more from somewhere else and avoid this joke of a company.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Atrocious. I bought it and it got delivered - but so it should do. The camera was broken but the process of trying to get it returned has been a nightmare and so far I have spent hours trying to chase them, the emails they return are just rubbish advice which shows they have not read what I have sent. They do not answer the phone it just rings. Customer service rubbish, support rubbish - dont use! My advice - you might save 10% on the purchase price, but if there is a problem then you will lose 10 times that amount in time and money and end up very frustrated and annoyed - steer clear! Finally after 6 weeks I got my money back less the postage and all the SD cards I had to buy to test it was not the card that was faulty. By the by - This is the first line of the returns address: ROOM E1, BIG YELLOW SELF STORAGE
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They scammed me for airpods and no don’t reply to emails. There phone number is also a dud... AVOID AT ALL COSTS!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordred airpods 2nd generation for my daughter's 15th birthday. When product arrived they were not the 2nd generation. As they say too good to be true. Stay well away from this company.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
NOT HAPPY AT ALLL ------> 11 days Before Ordered Beats wireless Headphones - Still NOT Delivered + Also Tracking number on Email Not Sent.Bad Service. + Extra Surprize - On Homepage - contact Area - What is this for Phone Number???? Zigmars Our Location Gdprice Suite 11a International House, 24 Holborn Viaduct, City Of London, London, Telephone +852-51322905
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
After 18 days ive still not received my item
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
https://www.gdprice.co.uk/ is rated 1.97 based on 58 reviews