https://www.gdprice.co.uk/ Reviews

1.92 Rating 61 Reviews
23 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.gdprice.co.uk/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.gdprice.co.uk/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
appalling customer service buds became faulty after a while and are not covered by samsung warranty as they were sold too me from Vietnam being trying to contact these scams but no reply
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!
Posted 2 months ago
Disgraceful!! I ordered 2xapple airpods for christmas presents I was under this impression they were uk based . I order on 30/11/2019 . I still have no airpods and no refund!!! They sent an email saying I had to pay the customs charge ??? If i was not happy to reject the item when it came and i would get a refund 5_7 days .it came on the 18th jan 2020 . I rejected it cause i had to go and buy 2 more for xmas . I have NOT received my refund as promised so i have no airpods and no refund £259 out of pocket.
DO NOT BUY OFF THIS COMPANY !!!
Posted 4 months ago
Liers, thiefs, illegal. How can they still operate in the UK. I ordered and paid for an IPAD in December and nothing. All their systems are a lie and should be reported officially.
Posted 4 months ago
don't think about purchasing anything from this scams
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered air pod pros November last year. They never turned up. Loads of excuses. They then tried to get more money out of me because it was held up at customers. It's now 12th of March 2020 items never got delivered. Was told I would get a refund on 3-5 working days that's never happened either. Disgusting website.
Posted 6 months ago
Fake scum scum bags stay away obviously alm pakis here scum
Posted 7 months ago
Wish I had seen the reviews.
My daughter ordered apple watch for her birthday.
We had no confirmation or order reference.
Tried to contact company ,but no reply.will go to bank try get money back.
Posted 7 months ago
Awful company complete scam goods never arrived and now in dispute with the bank
Posted 7 months ago
This company is a fake company. Please be careful giving them your bank or credit card detail. My son placed an order on their wesite for a air pod and paid £229.99 using my credit card on 4th December 2019.
We have not received the item nor refund. Try to contact them but no response. This company does not have any contact number either. There is a one mobile number on their website listed as contact number but that is fake number and not reachable. Just imagine that this company does not have any contact number, FAKE COMPANY. BE CAREFUL DEALING WITH them
Posted 7 months ago
TERRIBLE! STAY AWAY.
I paid for apple airpods which i never received. They were signed for but not by me. I spoke to the mail service who told me that the company need to get in touch to look into this which of course they never did, even after i provided them with a reference number. So currently I am still awaiting either a refund or my airpods!
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. TERRIBLE COMMUNICATION AND CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered my 7th generation 128gb iPad and arrived within the week.
Excellent service and updates. Also cheapest I could find. Will use again.
Posted 7 months ago
Item didn’t arrive and no refund!!! Do not use
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered mobile, quick delivery, good prince, happy.
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered the latest iPad Air which actually did arrive but, WAIT FOR IT, it didnt work!!
I have emailed and received one reply asking for a photo and the IMEI number which I sent. Since then nothing!! I believed the item to be from the UK but came from China. This is a scam!! Avoid at all costs!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Bought two airpods brilliant all original but cheaper
Posted 8 months ago
Fraudulent, in one word. Ordered airpods on Nov 28 for Christmas specifically as it stated they were shipped from the UK in 7 -10 days. Instead they came from China. As of Jan 11th I still have received nothing. Asked for refund, nothing. One reply to several e-mails, with no further action, refund and no further replies. In my opinion this goes beyond terrible service, getting no product, keeping my money and refusing to refund me for no reason is fraud.
Avoid them at all costs.
Posted 8 months ago
As many others I too have been scammed, ordered apple AirPods back in November, still not arrived, lack of response from the company too, was fobbed off with a load of excuses, emailed them last week and the had promised a refund within 24hrs still nothing so I’ve now raised a dispute with PayPal. Fingers crossed I get my money back 😡😡😡
Posted 8 months ago
SCAM SCAM SCAM, get your bank to do a reversal of payment. That’s what I had to do. It’s a disgrace.
Posted 8 months ago
DO NOT USE - Their customer service is terrible and the camera I ordered was lost somewhere in the Royal Mail, never to be found. I asked for a refund and they never responded. DO NOT EVER EVER EVER ORDER FROM THEM
Posted 8 months ago
I star is even too much for this scam company. They failed to send my order which was due on 21 December, They then lied about the updated delivery time. I have asked for a refund since 23 December and they have failed to refund my order that never arrived. They are a scam company. I have decided to take them to court. Stay away!!!!!
Posted 8 months ago
https://www.gdprice.co.uk/ is rated 1.92 based on 61 reviews