WiseDriving Reviews

3.6 Rating 4,354 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend WiseDriving
3.6
Based on 4,354 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read WiseDriving Reviews

About WiseDriving:

At WiseDriving, we give our drivers the opportunity to earn reduced premiums through good driving. Our innovative telematics product collects vital information as you drive - including how you accelerate and brake, as well as the speed you travel and your travel times.

As soon as you get a quote with WiseDriving, we give you an upfront discount of 40% as we trust that if you are willing to have your driving monitored, then you must be a good driver. Plus, if you drive consistently well, you can earn even further reductions!

Get a quote with us and see how much you could save with a telematics car insurance policy with WiseDriving - wisedriving.com

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how WiseDriving made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I give 4 stars because i think my insurance bill is a bit high however other than that i think wisedriving is a very good insurance provider i would recommend it to others
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thanks for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your experience with Wisedriving so far. If there is anything you feel we can do better for you, please let us know by emailing reviews@wisedriving.com Cheers, Kathryn.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to fit the box and the app is easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thanks for your feedback and for taking time out of your day to leave us a review - we do appreciate it. We’re thrilled you’re happy with the service you have received. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 2 years ago
good value insurance with advice on driving throughout the year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Alan, Thanks for your feedback – we’re glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your experience with Wisedriving so far! Cheers, Kathryn.
Posted 2 years ago
I am satisfied with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 2 years ago
Good and reliable insurance company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi D.O Thanks so much for your kind words, we really do appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks, Kathryn
Posted 2 years ago
always monitoring my driving and providing Updates
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Conor, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 2 years ago
Good insurance, always acted promptly in regards to issues. And also a great prize service for driving with a box.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thanks for such a great review. We work hard to offer the best service possible for our customers, so we’re very happy to see this reflected in your feedback. Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 2 years ago
Stress free renewal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Bertha, Thanks for your feedback and for taking time out of your day to leave us a review - we do appreciate it. We’re thrilled you’re happy with the service you have received. Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 2 years ago
Good company think to use on future many thx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Alex, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Chantelle, Thanks for such a great review. We work hard to offer the best service possible for our customers, so we’re very happy to see this reflected in your feedback. Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Zhichao, We’re so glad you’ve enjoyed the experience you have had with Wisedriving. Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback – it’s very much appreciated. Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 2 years ago
Fulfilled my requirements
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thanks for leaving us such a nice feedback, we’re happy that you loved the service at Wisedriving! Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 2 years ago
genrally it was good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Fayzan, Thanks for your feedback and for taking time out of your day to leave us a review - we do appreciate it. We’re thrilled you’re happy with the service you have received. Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 2 years ago
it’s great, never had any really issues but it went slightly up the second year?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Toni, Thanks for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your experience with Wisedriving so far. If there is anything you feel we can do better for you, please let us know. Cheers, Kathryn.
Posted 2 years ago
Good company, but the price is not the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Spridon, Thanks for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your experience with Wisedriving so far. If there is anything you feel we can do better for you, please let us know at reviews@wisedriving.com. Cheers, Kathryn.
Posted 2 years ago
It makes you think before you accelerate unlike many others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jeffrey, Thank you for your kind words - we’re glad your experience with Wisedriving has been great. We look forward to continuing to provide you with this level of service. Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 2 years ago
It’s good to have wise driving insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ahmad, Thanks for such a great review. We work hard to offer the best service possible for our customers, so we’re very happy to see this reflected in your feedback! Thank you, Kathryn.
Posted 2 years ago
Overall very good except if a payment is missed it’s a very expensive charge added instead of just reapplying for payment a few days later like every other company does
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Nik, Thank you for your review and rating - we would like the chance to improve the experience you have had. Our funding provider, Close Brothers Premium Finance do charge a £30 default fee if a direct debit is missed. This fee is stipulated within the Credit Agreement you would have signed when the policy was set up. However, we would like to answer any queries you may have regarding this. If you would like to send us a private response with your details, we can look into this for you. Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 2 years ago
Great company easy to use app
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thanks for the great review! Our priority is our customers and we’re happy to hear you have had great service. Thanks, Kathryn .
Posted 2 years ago
Iv had wise driving 4 long years they have been great as a provider. The one thing I am disappointed about is I had the black box for all that time I was 96% all that time but not once did my premiums go down. Also this year iv had no option but to change my insurers as its increased nearly £300 wow way too expensive xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kelly, Thanks for the good review, we take our customer service seriously and will take all feedback on board. If you feel there is anything we can improve on please let us know! Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 2 years ago
WiseDriving is rated 3.58 based on 4,354 reviews