WiseDriving Reviews

3.59 Rating 4,309 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend WiseDriving
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.80 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read WiseDriving Reviews

About WiseDriving:

At WiseDriving, we give our drivers the opportunity to earn reduced premiums through good driving. Our innovative telematics product collects vital information as you drive - including how you accelerate and brake, as well as the speed you travel and your travel times.

As soon as you get a quote with WiseDriving, we give you an upfront discount of 40% as we trust that if you are willing to have your driving monitored, then you must be a good driver. Plus, if you drive consistently well, you can earn even further reductions!

Get a quote with us and see how much you could save with a telematics car insurance policy with WiseDriving - wisedriving.com

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how WiseDriving made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The fault I’ve found with wise driving is that when you want to find out more ways to improve your driving it says click “here” so I try to do that but it doesn’t work and therefore I don’t actually know how to improve my driving.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thanks for giving us your feedback: our priority is our customer service. There is a hints and tips page on our website you can find it here by using this link: https://help.wisedriving.com/hc/en-gb/articles/115001524311-Black-Box-Policy-How-can-I-improve-my-score-. If there is anything you’d like us to discuss with you, please let us know. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 months ago
First time going to a comparative website for best insurance price and enjoying services paid for so far
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thanks for giving us such a good rating, we’re happy that the product and service we’ve provided are working for you. Many thanks, Adam
Posted 3 months ago
Very good company in terms of giving me feedback on my driving and how to improve it. I also like the break down option online to see specifically what I need to improve. The only negative is the curfew feature.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Alex, Thanks so much for your kind words, we really do appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Many thanks, Adam
Posted 3 months ago
I've had no problem with the service so far so I cant complain I'm happy at the moment
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Simon, Thanks for your feedback – we’re glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your experience with WiseDriving so far! Many thanks, Adam
Posted 3 months ago
It would be better if there wasn’t a time to be in at night and a time to go out in the morning
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. The time of day scoring factor is one of the lowest weighted of the 4 driving behaviours that we measure. If you do need to drive within those times every once in a while, it will not have a drastic impact on your score. If you find that you are having to drive at those times more often, then as long as you are able to keep your other scores high, you should be able to maintain your overall score. If you head to www.wisedriving.com, we offer a help centre where you will find various articles and videos which may help to improve your score. Alternatively, if you would like to speak to somebody about your driving score, please call our Customer Services team on 01733 308358 and we'll be happy to talk things through with you, we're here 8:00am - 8:00pm Monday to Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm Saturdays and 10:00am - 4:00pm Sundays and Bank Holidays. Many thanks, Adam
Posted 4 months ago
It would be better if there wasn’t a time to be in at night and a time to go out in the morning
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. The time of day scoring factor is one of the lowest weighted of the 4 driving behaviours that we measure. If you do need to drive within those times every once in a while, it will not have a drastic impact on your score. If you find that you are having to drive at those times more often, then as long as you are able to keep your other scores high, you should be able to maintain your overall score. If you head to www.wisedriving.com, we offer a help centre where you will find various articles and videos which may help to improve your score. Alternatively, if you would like to speak to somebody about your driving score, please call our Customer Services team on 01733 308358 and we'll be happy to talk things through with you, we're here 8:00am - 8:00pm Monday to Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm Saturdays and 10:00am - 4:00pm Sundays and Bank Holidays. Many thanks, Adam
Posted 4 months ago
It would be better if there wasn’t a time to be in at night and a time to go out in the morning
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. The time of day scoring factor is one of the lowest weighted of the 4 driving behaviours that we measure. If you do need to drive within those times every once in a while, it will not have a drastic impact on your score. If you find that you are having to drive at those times more often, then as long as you are able to keep your other scores high, you should be able to maintain your overall score. If you head to www.wisedriving.com, we offer a help centre where you will find various articles and videos which may help to improve your score. Alternatively, if you would like to speak to somebody about your driving score, please call our Customer Services team on 01733 308358 and we'll be happy to talk things through with you, we're here 8:00am - 8:00pm Monday to Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm Saturdays and 10:00am - 4:00pm Sundays and Bank Holidays. Many thanks, Adam
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my car insurance company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mark, Thanks so much for your kind words, we really do appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 4 months ago
When somebody has taken a policy with you, that means he/she has thought the organisation is good. There after, if, in between the contract, you start sending some unnecessary changes, you are causing rethink when renewal time comes. By bothering customers with messages may irritate, frustrate and possibly make a person to look elsewhere and not continue with current policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, Thanks for the rating, we appreciate all feedback to help us improve our service. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 4 months ago
Wise driving is good to have for your insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Gurmeet, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 4 months ago
A wise choice, good insurance to go with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 4 months ago
You have good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Branislav, Thanks for the great review! our priority is our customers and we’re happy to hear you have had great service. Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 4 months ago
Good, This gives more attention to drivers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Tudor Thank you for your review. We appreciate it. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 4 months ago
It was good and I liked it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 4 months ago
great deals for younger drivers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi James, Thanks so much for your kind words, we really do appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Many thanks, Lauren
Posted 4 months ago
WEBSITE EASY TO WORK NO LONG WAIT ON PHONE CUSTOMER SERVICE REP VERY HELPFUL
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Ciaran, Thanks for giving us such a great rating. We really do appreciate it. Many thanks, Lauren
Posted 5 months ago
Very satisfying and nice and easy to getting your goal
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, thanks so much for your kind words, we really do appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 5 months ago
Applying for insurance was quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for your kind words, we really do appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 6 months ago
Cheap insurance, easy and polite to talk to over the phone. Customer service was bang on and the simplicity of getting insurance with this company is what amazed me
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your kind words - we’re glad your experience with WiseDriving has been great. We look forward to continuing to provide you with this level of service. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 7 months ago
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Daniel Thank you for your review, we appreciate it. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 7 months ago
WiseDriving is rated 3.59 based on 4,309 reviews