WiseDriving Reviews

3.59 Rating 4,306 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend WiseDriving
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.80 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read WiseDriving Reviews

About WiseDriving:

At WiseDriving, we give our drivers the opportunity to earn reduced premiums through good driving. Our innovative telematics product collects vital information as you drive - including how you accelerate and brake, as well as the speed you travel and your travel times.

As soon as you get a quote with WiseDriving, we give you an upfront discount of 40% as we trust that if you are willing to have your driving monitored, then you must be a good driver. Plus, if you drive consistently well, you can earn even further reductions!

Get a quote with us and see how much you could save with a telematics car insurance policy with WiseDriving - wisedriving.com

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how WiseDriving made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My insurance is soo much but don’t worry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Shahzad, Thanks for taking time to send us your review. If you do have anything you think we can improve on, please let us know. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 2 months ago
It’s good , but access my account. On my phone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Melanie, Thanks for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your experience with WiseDriving so far. If there is anything you feel we can do better for you, please let us know. Many thanks, Adam.
Posted 2 months ago
Appreciate the feedback for my driving I hope to continue to get good reviews as I expect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Brendan, Thank you for your kind words - we’re glad your experience with WiseDriving has been great. We look forward to continuing to provide you with this level of service. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 months ago
It’s good , but access my account. On my phone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Melanie, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 months ago
Despite the fact that results are posted 24-48 after the event, they are welcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thanks for taking time to send us your review. If you do have anything you think we can improve on, please let us know. Many thanks, Lauren
Posted 3 months ago
Very good ….thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Catalin, Thanks for giving us such a good rating, we’re happy that the product and service we’ve provided are working for you. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank You !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Catalin, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 months ago
First time I’m with wisedriving So far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Firat, Thanks for your feedback – we’re glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your experience with WiseDriving so far! Many thanks, Adam.
Posted 3 months ago
Wise drivin is cheap insurance and easy access to contact them. I am happy joining with wise driving .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Almaz, Thanks for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your experience with WiseDriving so far. If there is anything you feel we can do better for you, please let us know. Many thanks, Adam
Posted 3 months ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Henry, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 months ago
Up to now, I am very happy with this company. I am New to having a black box, And how it can help you with your driving. So many thanks for sending it to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Joanne, Thanks so much for your kind words, we really do appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Many thanks, Lauren
Posted 3 months ago
Only been with them for a short while. I’ve been really careful about my driving. I just hope it makes a difference in my premiums- remains to be seen.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Djskinny, Thanks for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your experience with WiseDriving so far. If there is anything you feel we can do better for you, please let us know. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 months ago
Its helping to driving sensibly and wisely in any sircumstances but sometimes difficult to understand the breakdown score.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mohammad, Thanks for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your experience with WiseDriving so far. If there is anything you feel we can do better for you, please let us know. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 months ago
I was happy to see email telling me that my driving score is good. And I got refund from WiseDriving
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 months ago
Dashboard is relatively easy to use, only would wish the dashboard would update quicker
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thanks for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your experience with WiseDriving so far. If there is anything you feel we can do better for you, please let us know. Cheers, Kathryn.
Posted 3 months ago
Very understanding with the scoring system. Very easy to self install blackbox. Website is simple to navigate through.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Eddy-Geordy, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 months ago
I glad know.! with Wisedrive.! Good services if is not robotics 😁😁
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ilyoha, Thanks for your feedback and for taking time out of your day to leave us a review - we do appreciate it. We’re thrilled you’re happy with the service you have received. Many thanks, Lauren
Posted 3 months ago
Good would recomebd
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Anthony, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 months ago
Good communication from you guys and updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for such a lovely review, your kind words are much appreciated. We’re glad you’ve enjoyed your experience with WiseDriving. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 months ago
It’s really good it makes you think twice about your driving which is great, I’m glad I’ve got wise driving as insurance and the black box
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Eleri, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 months ago
WiseDriving is rated 3.59 based on 4,306 reviews