VanQuoteDirect Reviews

4.08 Rating 13 Reviews
69% of reviewers recommend VanQuoteDirect

Write Your review

Tell us how VanQuoteDirect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"simple easy"
(Van Insurance) - Posted 3 months ago
"To make the insurance cheaper Thank Youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu............"
(Van Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"All Fine so far, although obviously It's if and when you claim that you find out how good your insurance company is ! Lets hope I dont need to find out.."
(Van Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"The day after I accepted the quote and Paid the premium by debit card I was contacted by phone and had to pay a further £50 as they said the value of the vehicle had shown on the form as £150 even though on my copy it showed it as £1500. They were not the cheapest quote I had received and the extra £50 made them one of the dearest. I did inform the guy on the phone that I would not be using them again and would certainly not recommend them."
(Van Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Quick and easy way to get good van insurance"
(Van Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"terrible don't use them"
(Van Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"good price,on line is fast to fill in and dose the job asked i hope to do the same again with them."
(Van Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Very poor"
(Van Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
"very satisfied with there service.."
(Van Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
"Happy with the service,hope renewal price will be low as we have had no claims."
(Van Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
"Got a cheaper quote by making a phone call"
(Van Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
"Went to France and Holland in the van for a holiday and they increased cover from the basic level to fully comprehensive at no extra cost, now that is service. Very pleased with them."
(Van Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
clear_communications
easy_to_buy
providing_your_documents
"all good thank you."
(Van Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
VanQuoteDirect is rated 4.08 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support