The Green Insurance Company Reviews

4.15 Rating 47 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend The Green Insurance Company

How would you rate The Green Insurance Company ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to deal with and very well priced. Prompt with paperwork etc. No complaints at all."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"just been really pleased, felt it was a good price, plus bonus of free shopping vouchers. As an over 65, these have been really useful. Shall consider again next time. Thank you"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"I cannot find the insurance policy paper. I need to make a claim, so asked for it to see if i wa covered but - three days later - I have still not received it. I would not recommend this company and will not renew if this is how they treat their customers!"
Helpful Report
(Pet Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Good insurance would consider again"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Setting up my insurance was very easy and the sales staff were very clear."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"My enquiry was dealt with there and then."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service, very good staff first class communication, very highly recommended by me. Kind regards Gerard J Melling"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"They robbed my money"
Helpful Report
(Pet Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Claimed for my dog having treatment for kennel cough and was told that it was an ongoing condition so they wouldn't cover it. My dog is 6 and this was the first time I had taken him to the vet and received medication for him for kennel cough and was after I had taken the policy out. I wrote back for an explanation but didn't have a reply!!! Their customer service is rubbish. My dog has had the kennel cough vaccine every year since I've had him from the dog's trust. I am not impressed with the company in the least."
Helpful Report
(Pet Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Actions during the claim were satisfactory. Since the claim - Trying to renew my insurance, the website did not recognise my email address, even though GoCompare sent me an email. Incredible!"
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"I would recommend Green insurance to anyone. They are quick, professional and docs are send by email unlike other insurance companies still uding royal mail"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"xx"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to follow, easy to do, and always use"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"This was a quick & easy way to insure my car and all documents were at hand. I would highly recommend Green Insurance Company."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"H'xfghhujjunvgffffhfuck"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"I've had no complaints about anything"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"I would have no hesitation in recommending green insurance!"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"have been a customer for the last few years and have received first class service, hope to get a good deal come renewal later this year."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Buying insurance cover from the Green Insurance Company was quick and simple and appeared to be very good value. I can't comment on any other aspect of this insurance as I haven't yet had any reason to contact the company."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Good value,good service will use Green insurance again."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
The Green Insurance Company is rated 4.15 based on 47 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This