The Co-operative Insurance Reviews

3.57 Rating 556 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend The Co-operative Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week

Write Your review

Tell us how The Co-operative Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I had a no fault claim in which there was no cost to me the other vehicle was at fault but very minor damage to my car, so it was no point in claiming off the other parties insurance. They where really good at keeping in touch with me plus ensuring me that everything would be taken care of by them. The service is excellent.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 days ago
Very good I only left as they don't insurance group 41 but was cheap on last policy will us again
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 days ago
N/A
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 week ago
Since being with the co-op insurance I have had nothing but the best when I phone each month to pay my car insurance everyone as been polite and very professional in there manner and I would reccomend them to my friends.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 week ago
Best I have ever had no worries no problems
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Can't complain in any way here, had no problems at all getting this policy, the cheapest quote from all the other online quotes I received.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 weeks ago
All I can say is when a car went into the back of us in Oct.2019 you helped us all the way staff so helpful and friendly thank you
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 weeks ago
This insurance provides all I need as a pensioner living on a pension.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Best insurance l have ever had, quick courtesy car and fantastic service.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Great value. Easy monthly payments also been good communication and highly recommended
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 month ago
Not had a problem, great insurance provider.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 month ago
I'm insured with coop car insurance thay have always been helpful ,understood how my disability effects me,customer services always been polite and helpful ,I'll be staying with coop car insurance and would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Upto now they have been fine, let’s see what it’s like after the first year, hopefully stay with them
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 month ago
+++++
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 months ago
Always been a customer with co-OP always been very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ok
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 months ago
Simple clear policy, efficient correspondence
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 months ago
Not happy that if ur late paying the dont give u a few days grace u have pay the late payment straight away which I think is wrong
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 months ago
Would recommend to anyone. Best insurance provider.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 months ago
The Co-operative Insurance is rated 3.57 based on 556 reviews