Staveley Head Reviews

3.50 Rating 20 Reviews
65% of reviewers recommend Staveley Head

How would you rate Staveley Head ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Nicola Scotton
Unverified Reviewer
"Just renewed motorhome insurance for the 2nd time with them and price bit cheaper than last year Staff were helpfull and polite through out the call."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No hassel very realistic cost. Pleasure to be with them. Great staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and competitive prices for taxi."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and efficient sensible quote for my motor Home insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Stephen Hall
Verified Reviewer
"they are very rude and hard t deal with... Avoid if you can!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Talon Golding
Verified Reviewer
"Stay clear of this firm, utterly incompetent - not even my insurer and they mistakenly wrote off my car when one of their customers drove into me. I only found out when BMW did part ex and background check - Staveley Head refused to talk with Axa to remove Cat C and I lost thousands as a result. Awful service and they still haven't even paid Axa for the repairs either! Avoid!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mr K A Richards
Verified Reviewer
"Professional and extremely polite, absolute pleasure to talk to, I would recommend staveley head to anyone looking for any kind of cover,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"15 minutest on the phone for a quote cost £7 for the phone call absolutely disgusting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I got cheapest quote from you thank you"
Helpful Report
(Van Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"Poor"
Helpful Report
(Van Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Eric Oxborough
Verified Reviewer
"I renewed my van insurance and sent them my drivers license and counterpart as requested, they then asked me to get a code from DVLA i reluctantly tried to do this but i was technically unable to do this, they were pedantic to the extreme and not at all helpful to a customer of many years. I had to reinsure elsewhere ,Stavely Head then charged me £90 approx for the cacellation . To sum up the code request was added in after i took up the policy and £90 is a rip off especially as it was their pedantry that caused the problem."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am happy as yet with the level of service I receive. Any questions that I have asked have been answered efficiently yes I'm content with Stavely House Insurance, thank you.."
Helpful Report
(Van Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"very good comunications very clear and easy to follow instructions and they are there to help not hinder you if you have a problem"
Helpful Report
(Van Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"A good service and very help company"
Helpful Report
(Van Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"very happy with the service provided"
Helpful Report
(Van Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
(Van Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
clear_communications
easy_to_buy
providing_your_documents
"testtesttest"
Helpful Report
(Van Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
clear_communications
customer_service
easy_to_buy
providing_your_documents
"They provide you with everything you need not had much contact with them since as no need for a claim Thank be to God ha ha."
Helpful Report
(Van Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
claims_experience
clear_communications
customer_service
easy_to_buy
providing_your_documents
"The customer service was an easy experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
claims_experience
clear_communications
customer_service
easy_to_buy
providing_your_documents
"I am really happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Staveley Head is rated 3.50 based on 20 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This