Scooters And Bikes Reviews

4.75 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Scooters And Bikes

How would you rate Scooters And Bikes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Lexham insurance are good"
Helpful Report
(Motorbike Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
(Motorbike Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"Good price as well"
Helpful Report
(Motorbike Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and easy to sort out, completed everything online and then finalised a few details over the phone, all in all a good experience."
Helpful Report
(Motorbike Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"very easy to deal with. very friendly and they even laughed at my jokes which is amazing in itself. insurance was cheap and did everything I wanted it to do so all good"
Helpful Report
(Motorbike Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Unfortunately I have had to make a claim on my policy, this is still ongoing so cannot really comment until it has been settled, but up until now I cannot fault the service."
Helpful Report
(Motorbike Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
(Motorbike Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Great insurance company, just hope as I've been such a loyal customer in the time I've been with them I hope I get a better deal if I decide to inscure my moped with them again."
Helpful Report
(Motorbike Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
Scooters And Bikes is rated 4.75 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This