Quoteline Direct Reviews

3.10 Rating 93 Reviews
53% of reviewers recommend Quoteline Direct
"I called to ask why my credit card statement had been charged twice on the same day for my new policy. The person who could resolve the problem was apparently at lunch (one person to handle accounts?) but I was promised a called back as soon as he/she returned. No call materialized. I sorted the problem myself when I saw that a credit had been paid some days after the initial error. Not impressed - I just hope I never need to make a claim."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to deal with, efficient, and customer friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Owen handled my quote from the start and got me the competitive price after calling other companies I wish I would of called you first. Owen was very polite , professional and a credit to your company. Best Regards Peter ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy to deal with. And a good cheap price"
Helpful Report
(Van Insurance) - Posted 1 week ago
"Have not received policy docs yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Professional service. Operator with good communication skills and a friendly attitude."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Exellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt pleasant service, whether person to person or online"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So quick and painless, I hardly remember doing it now - always a good sign."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"like ive said very good ticked all the boxes for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to narrow the options and get the cover you need. Plenty of choice. Keen pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good prices but more importantly excellent knowledgeable service personnel who are a joy to speak with compared to many other companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service I received from Quoteline Direct for my household insurances was quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The customer service advicer were very helpfull , And polite .transparent &PIONEER ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I did not go with Quoteline, to expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful with my enquiries and pleased with the response I’ve ad"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 months ago
Quoteline Direct is rated 3.10 based on 93 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This