Performance Direct Reviews

4.11 Rating 766 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Performance Direct
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.33 out of 5
Read Performance Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Does the job required could ne cheaper though
Posted 2 years ago
Still awaiting printed documents as requested after 12 days prior to phone call
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ivan

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. If you are still yet to receive your documents please visit www.performancedirect.co.uk and submit a feedback form (found in the Existing Customer menu).

This form is dealt with by a dedicated team who will look into why you haven't received your documents.

In the meantime, if there is anything else I can do to help please just let me know.

Regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 2 years ago
Quick easy and renewal not bad quote
Would of given 5 stars but I did not consent to take money from previous policy payment method......
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Peter

Thank you for the feedback regarding your renewal.

I will pass your comments onto the renewal department but if there is anything else I can do to assist, please don't hesitate to let me know.

Regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 2 years ago
Great & good value - my only gripe is that when I had to ring breakdown they hadn't got my details so I had to ring Performance Direct to get them to confirm with the breakdown company but I couldn't get an answer to my call for ages! ! V frustrating!
Posted 2 years ago
havnt had to claim luckily so im not sure on the actual level of service yet, but remewal process is fine. Too many emails though
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Laura

Thank you for sharing your feedback, I'm pleased you are happy with the renewal process.

To offer some reassurance, we work closely with our dedicated claims handler to ensure that when a claim is made, our customers are at the forefront but if you require any further assistance, don't hesitate to let me know.

Regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 2 years ago
Would have given 5 stars if renewal had been lower, but a quick call sorted it out.
Nice people to deal with, would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Barry

Thank you for your great feedback, we are happy to know that you would recommend our service to others.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Regards

Connor Newman
Performance Direct
Posted 2 years ago
I cannot really offer much of an opinion other than to say that prices are reasonable and the renewal process is straightforward. I did offer them the opportunity to insure one of my other cars but the price was nowhere good enough. Any other contact has been on minor points relating to renewal. The last renewal price wasn't the cheapest but it was okay, so I chose to remain with the company.
Posted 2 years ago
Good n easy
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Thomas

Thank you for your great review, we are glad thay you find our services to be of a high level.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Regards

Connor Newman
Performance Direct
Posted 2 years ago
Made my renewal nice and easy the price was right compared to last year so I just let it ortomaticly renew thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Martin

Thank you for sharing your experience, I'm pleased you we were able to make your renewal process nice and easy.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 2 years ago
Only one issue regarding telephone contact waiting time. When this occurs please put some decent music on for your customers! may I suggest starting today by the king (Elvis)
Posted 2 years ago
very good easy to use
Posted 2 years ago
Hi David

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm pleased you found our process very good.

For any further assistance, don't hesitate to get in touch.

Regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 2 years ago
No access to printer, would prefer documents in written form.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Alan

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.

If you would like me to, I can request your documents to be posted to you, however there may be an additional charge.

Please don't hesitate to let me know.

Regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 2 years ago
It was trouble free no hassle at all done and sorted in know time at all
Posted 2 years ago
Hi

Thank you for you positive feedback. I'm delighted to hear that you had no hassle.

For further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch

Lucy
Performance Direct
Posted 2 years ago
Kept car insurance the same this year again
Posted 2 years ago
Hi

Thank you for your positive review

For further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch

Lucy
Performance Direct
Posted 2 years ago
The person that I dealt with on the telephone
Posted 2 years ago
Hi David

Thank you for giving us a positive star rating.

For further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch

Lucy
Performance Direct
Posted 2 years ago
called regarding Renewal Quote, Received Great Service and Competitive Price
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Colin

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

I'm pleased our operators displayed great service and were able to obtain a competitive price for you.

Regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 2 years ago
Quick easy
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Stuart

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to deal with. Early renewal reminder Flexible
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Michael

Thank you for sharing your renewal experience with us.

It's great to know you found us easy to deal with.

Regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 2 years ago
no comment
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Robin

Thank you for leaving us a rating.

If there is any further assistance you require, don't hesitate to contact us.

Regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 2 years ago
It went ok
Posted 2 years ago
Hi

Thank you for leaving us feedback.

If you require any further assistance don't hesitate to get in touch.

Regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 2 years ago
Performance Direct is rated 4.11 based on 766 reviews