Performance Direct Reviews

4.20 Rating 425 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Performance Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Easy to deal with and plenty of communication to remind me to renew my policy in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy quick no hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi John,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am pleased to hear that your transaction process was quick and hassle free.

Kind regards,

Connor
Performance Direct
Posted 5 months ago
"I was pleased with respnse"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Grace,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am happy to hear that you are pleased with the response of our operators.

Kind regards,

Connor
Performance Direct
Posted 5 months ago
"A lot of fuss over reclaiming money due from third party, requiring me to support court action"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Send renewal information out by e mail which is inaccessible to the policy holder. Who knows why?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and very professional staff to deal with any insurance service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Harshvadan,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am happy to hear that you have found your services to be of utter most excellence and our operators full of professionalism.

Kind regards,

Connor
Performance Direct
Posted 5 months ago
"Not interested, just wanted to take the money, no customer care at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good price nice company to do business with"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Gordon,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our competitive prices.

Kind regards,

Connor
Performance Direct
Posted 5 months ago
"The Customer Services Administrator Clare was brillianty helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Gillian,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am pleased to hear that our operator, Clare, was helpful in providing you with the service you required.

Kind regards,

Connor
Performance Direct
Posted 5 months ago
"First class"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am pleased to hear that you think of our services to highly.

Kind regards,

Connor
Performance Direct
Posted 5 months ago
"I have insured with Performance Direct for the second consecutive year. I have a classic car policy with them. The renewal costs were very reasonable, even less than the previous year. The renewal was fuss-free, the whole experience was excellent from start to finish. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Performance Direct based on my experience with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jonathan,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am pleased to hear that you have a positive experience in the recent years and hopefully that continues into the future.

Your continued business with us is highly appreciated.

Kind regards,

Connor
Performance Direct
Posted 5 months ago
"Competitively priced policy, and easy access."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very good, straight forward conversation, and discount for re insuring ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am pleased to hear that our operators were able to communicated the insurance policy details concisely and provide you with a discounted renewal.

Your continued business with us is highly appreciated.

Kind regards,

Connor
Performance Direct
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good.allways good prices. See you at next classic car show."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Trevor,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am happy to hear that you are pleased with our competitive prices. Hope to see you there!

Kind regards,

Connor
Performance Direct
Posted 5 months ago
"Very Happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Well been with performance direct for 2yrs had no problems and had a very good price.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"As with many providers massive increase in premium this year will not use next year"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service. Reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Friendly and precise."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very help full and have been with this company for quite a while"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Performance Direct is rated 4.20 based on 425 reviews