Performance Direct Reviews

4.24 Rating 391 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Performance Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I spent 2 days being put on hold for 30-60 minutes at a time chasing a quote (that i was given on go-compare, £45 cheaper than your own quote!) If I didn't have a refund to come back from yourselves I would have gone with another company. Shocking!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The only issue I have is that your agreed valuation of the Sport Quattro is incorrect. Other than that, I am happy with the price and service."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Stephen,

Thank you for your positive review, I am glad to hare that you are happy with the price we quoted and the service our operators provided. I am sorry for any other inconveniences that may of arisen.

Kind Regards

Connor Newman
Grove & Dean
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy phone call, plesant efficient operator."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Susan,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am pleased to hear that our operator was efficient in aiding you with any queries you may of had.

Kind Regards

Connor Newman
Performance Direct
Posted 2 months ago
"Renewal quote nearly £100 more than going direct to insurer or through comparison site so cancelled renewal, was advised by Performance Direct to cancel direct debit which I did only to be threatened by their finance company. Complained to finance company who said they would review their policy but were unable to confirm any action taken as their policies are confidential, will not be using either of these company's in future and will be passing this info on to friends and relatives"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick, polite response. Good result. Spot on"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Stuart,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am pleased to hear that our operators were polite and the phone line wait was minimal.

Kind Regards

Connor Newman
Performance Direct
Posted 2 months ago
"prompt service . They find good value products and as yet I have use the product(I hope not to BTW)! It. would appear that even with the fees it is still competitive."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rory,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am pleased to hear that you are highly satisfied with the service we have provided you with.

Kind Regards

Connor Newman
Performance Direct
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with performance direct"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Stephen,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am pleased to hear that you are very happy with the services we offer here at Performance Direct.

Kind Regards

Connor Newman
Performance Direct
Posted 2 months ago
"To date Performance Direct have met my needs in a satisfactory manner."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anthony,

Thank you for your positive review, I am glad to hear that we have met all your needs and requirements and you are satisfied with the service we have provided you.

Kind Regards

Connor Newman
Performance Direct
Posted 2 months ago
"Great value insurance for my classic car!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Matthew,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am happy to hear that we were able to provide you with cheap classic car insurance.

Kind Regards

Connor Newman
Performance Direct
Posted 2 months ago
"Please, please stop spamming me."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very disappointed. Automatically renewed without receiving a reduction in premium. Tried to get a reduced installment to stay with provider. However, was told 4 days outside period. And further will be incurred to stay, agreesive and inappropriate behaviour... Therefore have been forced to put up and shut up..... Not happy at all"
Posted 2 months ago
"Best price ,able to make phone contact very happy indeed."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi William,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am pleased to hear that we was able to provide you with the best priced insurance.

Kind Regards

Connor Newman
Performance Direct
Posted 2 months ago
"no fuss very good price.would use again.many thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Brian,

Thank your for your 5 star review, I am glad to hear that there was no hassle included with purchasing your competitively priced insurance policy.

Kind Regards

Connor Newman
Performance Direct
Posted 2 months ago
"Trustworthy, reliable and very good consumer service. Highly recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"Price is competitive but had to make several phone calls as information not correct on paperwork."
Posted 2 months ago
"Unsubscribing to emails does not work"
Posted 2 months ago
"They were very friendly and helpful when I notified them concerning an accident that wasn't my fault."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi David,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am happy to hear that you received the correct support from our operators and claims team.

Kind Regards

Connor Newman
Performance Direct
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sunita,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with the service you required.

Kind Regards

Connor Newman
Performance Direct
Posted 2 months ago
"cannot fault, provided a very competitive premium to an existing customer - why cannot other insurers do this?!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great deal and very helpful"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi William,

Thank you for leaving us a positive review. I'm pleased to hear that you are happy with the price and helpful service provided by Performance Direct.

Kind regards,

Callum
Performance Direct
Posted 3 months ago
Performance Direct is rated 4.24 based on 391 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support