Performance Direct Reviews

4.13 Rating 739 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Performance Direct
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.33 out of 5
Read Performance Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very affordable and friendly service the only complaint is that the automatic renewal that applies at the end of the year. I hope you will give notice before before applying the automatic renewal.
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service/best quotes
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy process from using a comparison site to policy completion. 4 stars because I needed to phone twice to validate the policy as the first call was not answered. I did think I may have difficulty with correspondence and with confirmation of ncb ,however this was all done automatically. The staff member I spoke to was excellent.
Overall setting the policy up exceeds expectations
Posted 1 year ago
insured me. No messing, good price.
Posted 1 year ago
You did "What it said on the Tin"
Posted 1 year ago
Quite easy to arrange my car insurance, all went very well.
Posted 1 year ago
Apart from the usual long wait to speak to someone on the phone the person in question was most helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Have been with the company many years. Trouble free and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Godfrey

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, your loyalty is appreciated.

Kind regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 1 year ago
Staff very knowledgeable as this was the 1st time we had insured a Campervan
and helped us in the process. I am very pleased with the service .
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dennis

Thank you for the taking the time to share your feedback.

It's great to hear how pleased you are with the service our staff provided when assisting with your campervan insurance.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Kind regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 1 year ago
I have been with Performance Direct for a number of years now. I had searched for comprehensive insurance for my MGF which is used as a summer only car with low mileage. This company came up with reasonable deal. The only hastle was supplying proof of the vehicle and myself but it was worth it in the end. Other companies have similar deals but I was happy to stay with them.
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable in renewal, with less sign of price hiking at renewal than other brokers.
Posted 1 year ago
I can't really fault it. Gave me a very acceptable rate when I cribbed at the original offer so no complaints. Will come again.
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty good they reduced my premium this year so that’s a bonus.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
The service is good but I believe the fees are too high
Posted 1 year ago
I was pleased with respnse
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Grace,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am happy to hear that you are pleased with the response of our operators.

Kind regards,

Connor
Performance Direct
Posted 1 year ago
Competitively priced policy, and easy access.
Posted 1 year ago
Very Happy
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. Reasonable price
Posted 1 year ago
always a good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Performance Direct is rated 4.13 based on 739 reviews