PDSA Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend PDSA

How would you rate PDSA ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Roseanne Smith
"Totally brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Carol Bridgewood
"Fantast kept me up to date with Felix care tried all they could but unfortunately he was to badly hurt so after two days of wonderful care he was euthanized not once was I pestered for payment they gave me time to greave for the loss of a loved pet a member of our family I can also pay my bills over the year which also is a great weight of my mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They gave my cat a emergency major operation thankfully my cat is doing great now back to her wee cheeky self thanks pdsa ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The PDSA in shamrock street Glasgow gave my dog an emergency operation and saved her life,without the PDSA there would be numerous much loved pets suffering and dying,the staff are amazing and the service they provide is top notch."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We had to make an emergency visit with our dog who had a Vestibular episode. We were seen straight away and good advice and treatment given."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent with my dog tanya she wasn't well and the way the helped her was amazing, she was really unwell and the antibiotics worked and she is begging to recover. Without them a lot of animals would die because not everyone can afford to go to private vets."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My cat Lacey was took in she was struggling to breath upto now we would have spent 425 pounds in vet bills and she back Thursday the vets are brilliant with her and with us just hope my cat gets better soon she still finding it Hard but we know apart from been over weight and her heart and kidneys are fine they think either her tonsils or cancer but won’t find out tell Thursday when her test are back"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My vat took ill after being away 2 days and when I called the emergency line the lady was very sympathetic and took her time reassuring me"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I recently had to go to the PDSA with my sickly cat. Unfortunately, she was too unwell to be cured but the service and care received was so much appreciated at such a hard time. The financial aspect also helped as they done a lot to help my poor cat and I wouldn't have been able to afford it anywhere else. All I was asked for was a donation."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"very good so easy to buy"
Helpful Report
(Pet Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
",."
Helpful Report
(Pet Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
PDSA is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This