Ladybird Insurance Reviews

4.40 Rating 315 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Ladybird Insurance
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Ladybird Insurance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good customer service and value"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Very cheap insurance. Very happy with my £400 saving over the year. The employee i spoke to 'andrew betts' was very helpful and understanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Andy was amazing at his job and explained everything very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Andrew was very professional and helpful was a pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Efficient and friendly it I haven’t had to claim"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The agent was very thorough in checking and explaining things"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I spoke to Cameron on the phone today, he was extremely helpful and informative and very patient with me while I found my documents. He was also very polite, a true credit to the team"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good at her job made me feel relaxed 👍🏽👍🏽"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Spoke with Andy over the phone and he helped me validate my insurance. Very polite guy who's always there to help along the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very understanding and polite thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful and quick with explaining what specific things where correctly, no issues when I had any questions of vise versa, really helpful, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good, polite, helpful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to get a quote online with a simple website to use. My husband the policy holder was stuck at work so left authurisation for me to speak. Felt the correct security questions were asked to protect my husbands information. Dealt with Gerry and Andy, with both I was pleased and keep informed throughout the process. A little humour went a long way after having a long day. Customer service like this is rare. Definately worth a mention and worth recommendation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Andy was very helpful, thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"#8 was very helpful and explained everything I did not understand. Speedy and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Gerry was very friendly and I could not say no to the extras because he was so nice and explained the importance of them so thoroughly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful the second time round! First time I was told I would be phoned back but never received the call from the lady I spoke to. Second time I called I was put through to someone called Andy who was Ace! Really helpful and concise. Gave me all the info I required and answered all my questions :-) Thankyou!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Andy (#6) went above and beyond to resolve my issue. My policy was going to get cancelled and the situation was looking very grim, however after many phone calls and pushing, Andy pulled through for me. He didn't just see me as another customer, he understood my situation and gave me the assistance I needed. Promote this man! He's a legend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ladybird Insurance is rated 4.40 based on 315 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This