Ladybird Insurance Reviews

4.22 Rating 209 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Ladybird Insurance
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Ladybird Insurance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I spoke to a lovely gentleman called Mathew Vaughan on the phone he was very helpful and made my car insurance run smoothly he answered all my questions and was very professional on the phone thankyou šŸ˜Š"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"#8 was very helpful and went through each step with integrity, he was polite and very professional. overall I felt very comfortable with #8. Give him a pay rise :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"very helpful thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Very helpful staff, Mr Andrew help me getting my car insured. 100% recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Never had any problems with arranging insurance or if I've had claim. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"#8 Has a problem recording my vehicle details on line so called Ladybird this morning and everything sorted really quickly and efficiently. First time insured with Ladybird so a good start so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The gentleman who helped me today gave me outstandin* service and helped me as much as he could"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"#1 was great! Detailed explanation and quick service! 100% recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Perfect agent, highly recommended. Very knowledgable about products, clear to understand and went the extra mile to get me what i wanted. 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Although quoted online, Ladybird insurance brokers follow this up with a telephone call before the policy actually begins - as someone with a less than absolutely straightforward insurance history this means my circumstances were explained clearly as opposed to the 'one size fits all' standardised approach of most online insurance services. Moving on to my experience with their sales executive Andy, I found him to be friendly and professional, explaining everything comprehensively and coherently and whilst i appreciate he is a salesman, he wasn't overly pushy, not only accepting my reasons and explanations, but also actively responding to my own circumstances and concerns within his role. Obviously I cannot review any facets of Ladybird other than the customer service provided during the policy purchase phase. So claims, support and flexibility would all be unknown at this stage, but so far so excellent. #5"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really helpful service from #5 (Andy), friendly and helped me understand everything clearly before we moved on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The gentleman i spoke to( Andrew Betts) was very helpful in helping me take out my insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have just renewed my insurance with Andrew Betts #5 for another year. Andrew was very efficient and courteous. Good service and a pain free experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Andrew Betts was very helpful in arranging a quote I was happy to continue with. Great customer service and communication to get a cover I’m happy with and at a price I’m happy with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easygoing easy to get nicely put"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good and efficient service with a very customer focused telephone manner. Only issue was with me having to call your office as it was not clear if the windscreen cover and no claims discount protection was included in the premium - which it turned out to be covered with my comprehensive cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service by Gerry he is an asset to the company and supported my decision to take out the policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Once again excellent first class service from yourselves. I have just insured a second vehicle with you and it was refreshing to be able to deal with Mr Ethan Shanahan for a second time. I would like to thank him once again for his excellent service, he is truly an excellent member of your sales team. A big thank you to all at Ladybird."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ladybird Insurance is rated 4.22 based on 209 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This