Ladybird Insurance Reviews

4.01 Rating 135 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Ladybird Insurance

How would you rate Ladybird Insurance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Spoke to Andrew Betts he was very helpful made my change over to ladybird insurance very easy great customer service very happy thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ladybird helped me with my car insurance when I needed to review. They were the cheapest and the agent on the phone (#23) was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful & polite man who helped me. I believe his name was Andy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good customer service, friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Competitive prices and good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ann-louise Barber
Unverified Reviewer
"#1Extremely helpful and professional, I actually rang to tell this lady I would be leaving yourselves well after 20 mins my car insurance was renewed and I am now once again a very happy customer thankyou very much #1"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very friendly helpful guy .... made the conversation very easy thank you very much #5 Andrew"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
David Shepherd
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service from Reception, more excellent service from Ethan his number is #7 he was so helpful and efficient..a true asset to your company. Finally yet more excellent service from Jenny in the customer service department. Brilliant! Thanks to all the people above I hope that they have had a good day with a few laughs and smiles along the way. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service. Easy to understand. Competitive pricing #1"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"gave me insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Jodie was so helpful getting the best deal for my car insurance #5stars thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy very good company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"To be fair I wasn't satisfied with the offer made."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Made the whole thing extremely easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful service, would recommend. Thanks Andy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Every welcoming and friendly over the phone #8"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"#13 - Joseph was super helpful - professional and sorted out my insurance efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"#19 Reece was very good and explained policy very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ladybird Insurance is rated 4.01 based on 135 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This