Ladybird Insurance Reviews

4.41 Rating 403 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Ladybird Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how Ladybird Insurance made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Adam Boswell made the whole process super easy and extremely quick. Usually insurance gets dragged out and you can’t wait to get off the phone but Ladybird were precise and to the point."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Excellent customer service talked me through the whole process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I bought my policy yesterday and already I am impressed with Ladybird Insurance. The advisor that I spoke to today (reference number #8) was lovely. He talked me through every single service they offered to go with my insurance, and was more than happy to describe a few phrases in Layman’s terms as I am a young female driver and didn’t have a clue about a few things! A brilliantly patient man, calm, helpful, and reassuring."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Andrew was a very pleasant member of staff. He obviously knows his stuff and made the whole experience very easy for myself and my daughter. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service today. Very helpful operator #8."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"BE AWARE! Bought insurance £760. ( 2 year no claims ) Did not tell them about a non fault claim ( as I did not claim, still got 2 years no claims ) Put price up £300 more in the first 5 days insurance. Won’t let me cancel until I pay £147 cancel fee. Big Con! Won’t let you speak to a manager either. Worse insurance ever had! Buy cheap buy twice !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Rang to changed address from a high crime area to low crime area, The man I spoke to has told me the policy will go up not down and that I have to pay £95 admin fee to change address. I am beyond angry to top off no manager available to speak to and I have to call back Monday. Avoid absolute con"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Hi, I'm very happy with Ladybird insurance,very friendly,polite and patient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable. Very happy with my insurance policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Im very happy. Hope i dont need to change to different company when policy is over."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"After spoken to different car insurers i found Lady bird whos really helpfull. Very happy the way they explain clearly about policy. They was not hassle customer by asking for alot of documents and of bills like other company. Thank you Andy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hayley she's good thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a phone call with Andy and was very pleased with the customer service he provided on the phone. Was very pleasant and helpful, I can’t thank him enough for his service today."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Andrew was very help full. brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Honestly the worst customer experience I have ever had with this company. Completely incompetent and shocking customer services. Unable to answer any questions that I had regarding my policy. Did not include commuting on my policy documents. Unclear regarding the documents required. Price offered was >30% more than advertised price. AVOID!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful asked if I had any questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Andy was very helpful really pleased with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"#1 I spoke with one of your agents on more than one occasion on Friday 7th Dec. She did everything she advised she was going to do!! Great customer service, would recommend to anyone looking for insurance. Thanks Jodie, for making my renewal pain free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ladybird Insurance is rated 4.41 based on 403 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support