Grove & Dean Private Clients Reviews

4.4 Rating 857 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Grove & Dean Private Clients
4.4
Based on 857 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Grove & Dean Private Clients Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been with Grove & Dean for a few years now, and its so easy and quick to renew my policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service. Really helpful and answered all my questions. The renewal price they found was better than the quotes I found by myself. I was more than happy to renew.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The insuring process was straight forward and user friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I found it easy to deal with grove and dean and at a price i am very happy with
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy to deal with, reasonable prices and good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Never had so much hassle proving my NCD in 45 years riding. Wanted a photo of my bike in my garage and had to prove the garage was mine!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Yes I am very please with the friendly & helpful people at Grove & Dean, 5 stars 🌟 every time. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ease of use and clarity
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
very happy been with them for years no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Verity helpful & polite
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
impressed with the service in general although telephone wait times are to long otherwise great
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I always look round for a good deal. I am disappointed at the number of emails from you and Premium Credit (11 in total). Also having filled in details on a comparison site and paid a deposit the first email I received from you was marked URGENT! making me worried about my insurance. It was basically going over all the information that I had submitted on the comparison site ? Were you trying to trip me up ? As my dad always said "Insurance is only as good when you have to make a claim" Yours M.Fawcett
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I did not need to worry about my renewal it was all taken care of, with only a little increase on last year. Very efficient company.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service, easy to deal with on the phone. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleasant and efficient staff, everything explained on policy's. A pleasure to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
good costs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to deal with quick response to emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, helpful, efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Grove & Dean Private Clients is rated 4.36 based on 857 reviews