Grove & Dean Private Clients Reviews

4.4 Rating 857 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Grove & Dean Private Clients
4.4
Based on 857 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Grove & Dean Private Clients Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
thank you for insurance service for the last 2 years the first year it was great the second year it was very expensive it wasn't very nice at all
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
You will have extra charges. Do not get any dates wrong, even by a few months because you will owe them hundreds. If you change details or cancel, you will owe them hundreds. They don’t care about customers, they just want your money. Wish I checked the reviews first. Cheapest on comparison sites does not mean good. STAY AWAY FROM THESE ROBBERS
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I couldn't fault them, so helpful so will see what happens next year at renewal time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good price insurance. Helpful and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Technically very good - just ease of communication and being got back to can seem less efficient and room for improvement.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
100%, very good all round sirvice, please just keep doing what you are doing 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Have used for a few years now and will continue to use while the price is good. Easy to use highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Failed to send my documents in spite of several phone calls asking for them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleasant operatives, go the extra mile.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use web site. Good on phone advice. All questions answered
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I was very impressed with the effort made to improve my renewal quote-it enabled me to stay with you as I said I wanted to do (I have been with you for several years for both my cars) I am happy with the level of service you provide and your competitive quotes (keep it up!)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
So far everything is good. Would of liked a hard copy of policy sent in post of insurance docs rather than using internet for download and print which isn't straight forward for us oldies.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Most pleased with a very competitive price on my motor home insurance with the cover too satisfy myself fully. Easy to communicate with. Certainly will recommend to colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
very helpful with new policy and a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
To date the best deal
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
When we first took out our policy a year ago the man was very helpfull but when I sent 3 emails asking them to help me locate what type of policy I had no one bothered to answer me I still dont know
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A really good professional service would highly recommend to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient staff, kept me informed whilst setting up the new car insurance policy, very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
YOU DID NOT REPLY TO MY E MAILS REQUESTING A QUOTE TO RENEW MY INSURANCE
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Grove & Dean Private Clients is rated 4.36 based on 857 reviews