Fresh Insurance Reviews

4.22 Rating 77 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Fresh Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Fresh Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01527332231

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was really thankful to speak with two kind people on the phone today from Fresh Home Insurance. All my questions were answered at a steady pace so that I could understand. I was able to automatically renew my policy with them, be sent the documents by e- mail , and print them . Also enabled a direct debit to be set by phone today too. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Jessica Evans for such a polished patient and very competetive quote. You have saved me £175 of much needed funds. Thanks a million !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fresh were unable to take yearly payment for some reason and as I was I. Hospital they very kindly gave me a weeks grace so I could pay when I returned home This gave me great peace of mind - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Called to amend the home insurance policy and they were extremely helpful. Amazing price too for my insurance - a full £200 saved!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great to deal with very helpful and policy price was great recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The person to whom I spoke, I think she is Chanelle, was very courteous and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Didn’t make a note of the young man’s name but he was polite, knowledgeable, patient etc.,etc., He arranged house and contents insurance for me where others had quoted double and kept me waiting days for Underwriter’s decisions. Will be recommending to everyone I know.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Spoke to a lady called kimberley today to discuss a new policy and she was so helpful and explained things clearly. I love good customer service and it is this that made me choose your company. Thank you kim
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy and good value for my 150 pictures
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
As far as I am concerned, the company and the face of the company, is the person that you are dealing with. Chloe Stone was that person, we had a difficult situation to deal with, solicitors were involved! Chloe was kind, understanding, patient, professional, diligent, I could go on, but you get the picture! We have eventually exchanged contracts on a property and completion is in days and I have to say, exchange of contracts may not have even happened by now, if it wasn’t for Chloe’s efforts. If Fresh have any sort of award scheme, then I think that she should be recognised, because she is a shining star. Thank you Chloe Stone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent fast and courteous service from Jordan
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service from Ryan Thorpe, very polite, knowledgeable and friendly sales adviser. Helped me get the cover I needed as a foster carer with no drama.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dishonest - Fresh make it impossible to claim
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very poor service, offer a 'cheap deal' but if you've had a claim or want something expensive insured, forget it, had to continually go off to speak to the underwriters leaving me waiting for an age on the phone after I had already fully filled out their long comprehensive online form, don't think they know what they are doing......
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Luke Lloyd was patient, clear. He was knowledgeable and when he didn't know consulted the broker. It was efficient and ensured I was appropriately covered for my non standard circumstances. The quote was also the cheapest I have found.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The policy for Home and Contents was set up yesterday with Thomas. He explained my options very clearly and gave me time to consult with my wife at one point and so Fresh became my choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Best quote on MoneySuperMarket. Got through to a guy called Ryan Thorpe. I’ve never spoken to a more pleasant, knowledgeable and genuine insurance salesman in my adult life - this guy is a credit to the company. Ryan went through the policy in detail and spent time to discuss various aspects of the policy and the insurance industry more genuinely. He wasn’t pushy, and after I’d made Enquiries elsewhere I emailed him and he phoned me back in ten minutes. My faith in customer service has been restored. If anyone asks me about Home insurance - I will send them his email!. Can’t speak about the claims process (and hopefully never will have to) but their point of sale is first class! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Don't actually cover the important things.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always easy to understand over the telephone. Lovely, kind, helpful staff. Thank you for your continued covering of my household. I am very pleased with the amount I pay for coverage.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After being told the day previous that someone would give me a call back about my insurance and not hearing anything, I ended up phoning again and speaking to Amy who offered to phone back the following morning as I was unable to spend half an hour providing my information at the time, meaning that my query would be her first job of the day. 30 pain free minutes later my insurance is sorted and paid for and i could not be happier. Amy was fantastic and explained everything to the best she could, thankyou so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fresh Insurance is rated 4.22 based on 77 reviews