Fresh Reviews

4.16 Rating 62 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Fresh
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Fresh ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The policy for Home and Contents was set up yesterday with Thomas. He explained my options very clearly and gave me time to consult with my wife at one point and so Fresh became my choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best quote on MoneySuperMarket. Got through to a guy called Ryan Thorpe. I’ve never spoken to a more pleasant, knowledgeable and genuine insurance salesman in my adult life - this guy is a credit to the company. Ryan went through the policy in detail and spent time to discuss various aspects of the policy and the insurance industry more genuinely. He wasn’t pushy, and after I’d made Enquiries elsewhere I emailed him and he phoned me back in ten minutes. My faith in customer service has been restored. If anyone asks me about Home insurance - I will send them his email!. Can’t speak about the claims process (and hopefully never will have to) but their point of sale is first class! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Don't actually cover the important things."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always easy to understand over the telephone. Lovely, kind, helpful staff. Thank you for your continued covering of my household. I am very pleased with the amount I pay for coverage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After being told the day previous that someone would give me a call back about my insurance and not hearing anything, I ended up phoning again and speaking to Amy who offered to phone back the following morning as I was unable to spend half an hour providing my information at the time, meaning that my query would be her first job of the day. 30 pain free minutes later my insurance is sorted and paid for and i could not be happier. Amy was fantastic and explained everything to the best she could, thankyou so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent telephone manner from the agent that I eventually got to speak to. Unfortunately after waiting in a cue for over 15 mins (so frustrating) I got put through to the reception where a young man took my phone number and said someone would ring me back.... they didn't....(doesn't breed confidence should one ever have to claim!!!) so I emailed and hey ho I got a phone call, in the end I was able to renew my policy. thanks Good quote for my insurance with special conditions. 3rd year with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were less for the same cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and slick service. Friendly and effective. Thank you Alice @ Fresh!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service Ryan and his colleagues at renewals are friendly and helpful - you are all STARS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service. Very friendly and efficient help when I called with a query"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Spoke to a very polite and confident lad called Will Edwards, explained everything about the insurance cover and sent docs immediately. Was very unsure as we’d been with our previous insurers since 1976! Thanks Will"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had two claims on my house insurance in one year. My insurance company would not cover me at renewal. Fresh accepted me at a realistic annual premium after I explained the circumstances of both legitimate claims. Therefore, I think they're excellent, whilst my previous company's behaviour cost them a long term customer."
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 2 months ago
"Love the customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you so much! House was flooded in 2012 so too have insurance for under £500 is great. Matt Homer was excellent as I kept on asking the same questions due too my age but he was very patient with me. Fresh insurance and Matt thank you again, wonderful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very friendly good customer care. always happy with fresh insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ryan was very helpful abd polite. Was open and honest about the level if cover i needed, offered what was best for me not the most expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Spoke with Jamie, excellent service and was very helpful, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The young man scott was very helpful explaned every thing to me and he was very cheerful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had a long conversation yesterday with Jonathan Hunt after a bad experience. He was so helpful and was able to help me with my difficulties. I am very grateful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Comprehensively covered needs and likely problems; clear explanation of terms; almost instant result at an excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fresh is rated 4.16 based on 62 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This