Fresh Reviews

3.78 Rating 36 Reviews
69% of reviewers recommend Fresh

How would you rate Fresh?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

36 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Very efficient service when renewing policy!

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Fresh in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Very efficient service when renewing policy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service when taking out insurance. I had a slightly complicated situation, but Fresh (Luke in particular!), were extremely prompt in resolving the queries and agreeing the position - I'm very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Received a phone call today. Didnt go with them on this occasion. Their representative Matt was very helpful and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Jackson
Verified Reviewer
"Very helpful and informative when negotiating my home insurance. Better than anybody else I’ve had quotes from."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm not sure it's possible to review and insurance provider if you haven't made a claim. It's only when a claim is made that you can say whether you chose a good or bad provider based on the service you receive. Luckily I have not put this to the test and hope I won't have to."
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to set up a new policy by phone. Equally quick and easy to make minor changes after the documents were sent through. Both phone calls answered without having to wait in a queue. Hope it’s the same if ever I have to make a claim."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fresh Insurance sales adviser, Louisa, was extremely helpful and efficient - clearly spoken and very patient in explaining everything about a complicated issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very polite and helpful advisor, cheap quote."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"WOW, HOW CAN THESE PEOPLE SLEEP AT NIGHT - RIP OFF -RIP OFF-RIP OFF, UNREAL TO TREAT PEOPLE THIS WAY AND TAKE THEIR MONEY"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"ABSOULTE DISGARCE - AVOID PLEASE AND SAVE YOU MONEY AND THE STRESS THEY CAUSE YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"RIP OFF - DO NO USE THIS COMPANY, THEY TOOK MY UP FRONT FEE OF £304 AND THE FOLLOWING MONTH £144 AND THEN CANCELLED MY POLICY AND THEY HAD THE CHEEK TO ASK FOR A CANCELLATION FEE, AVOID AT ALL COST"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Kim was exceedingly helpful and professional and friendly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick to answer the phone call. Ryan Thorpe was very helpful, explained everything clearly and thoroughly. A pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Josh dealt with my policy this morning, very straight forward, polite and helpful. Thanks Josh."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Clear concise handling of requirements and great savings."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service, careful and thorough in finding the right policy for me, helpful and a really friendly agent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service and fully understood my policy requirements"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Rip off!! the only thing that went well was the date they fitted the black box. From then on nothing but problems for my son. They charged him extra for miles,wanted an extra £50 per month because he stayed else where a couple of nights a week due to work commitments. My son paid this because he wanted the one years no claims. He had a small bump to his car, which was no fault of his in march this year,the car was an old corsa with scrapes and a couple of dents in on it anyway when he bought it. The company phoned him and asked about it,, it was totally fine and my son clearly stated he did not want to make claim. The man on the phone said ok no problems then basically. Its coming to the end of the year and suprise suprise he got a call today about the CLAIM HE MADE IN MARCH!!! totally fuming as he has heard nothing at all about this since MARCH!! No letters or emails. And as i have said HE NEVER MADE A CLAIM!! so now he has a fight on his hands about this and i bet you all the money in the world they do not have the recorded phone call they apparently always do. Bare in mind this now NOVEMBER!!My son is a good driver, never speeded, always paid direct debits on time. Disgusting company!! Cant wait to get rid of them. I will make sure i slaughter this company on every review site i can find."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Extremely efficient and well informed. Made the whole process as painless as possible even under difficult circumstances. Many thanks Ryan!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent professional service by Matt. Happy to reinsure with Fresh. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fresh is rated 3.78 based on 36 reviews