Fresh Reviews

3.54 Rating 28 Reviews
61% of reviewers recommend Fresh

How would you rate Fresh?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

28 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
JOHN T
WOW, HOW CAN THESE PEOPLE SLEEP AT NIGHT - RIP OFF -RIP OFF-RIP OFF, UNREAL TO TREAT PEOPLE THIS WAY AND TAKE THEIR MONEY

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Fresh in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"WOW, HOW CAN THESE PEOPLE SLEEP AT NIGHT - RIP OFF -RIP OFF-RIP OFF, UNREAL TO TREAT PEOPLE THIS WAY AND TAKE THEIR MONEY"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"ABSOULTE DISGARCE - AVOID PLEASE AND SAVE YOU MONEY AND THE STRESS THEY CAUSE YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"RIP OFF - DO NO USE THIS COMPANY, THEY TOOK MY UP FRONT FEE OF £304 AND THE FOLLOWING MONTH £144 AND THEN CANCELLED MY POLICY AND THEY HAD THE CHEEK TO ASK FOR A CANCELLATION FEE, AVOID AT ALL COST"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Kim was exceedingly helpful and professional and friendly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick to answer the phone call. Ryan Thorpe was very helpful, explained everything clearly and thoroughly. A pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Josh dealt with my policy this morning, very straight forward, polite and helpful. Thanks Josh."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Clear concise handling of requirements and great savings."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service, careful and thorough in finding the right policy for me, helpful and a really friendly agent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service and fully understood my policy requirements"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Rip off!! the only thing that went well was the date they fitted the black box. From then on nothing but problems for my son. They charged him extra for miles,wanted an extra £50 per month because he stayed else where a couple of nights a week due to work commitments. My son paid this because he wanted the one years no claims. He had a small bump to his car, which was no fault of his in march this year,the car was an old corsa with scrapes and a couple of dents in on it anyway when he bought it. The company phoned him and asked about it,, it was totally fine and my son clearly stated he did not want to make claim. The man on the phone said ok no problems then basically. Its coming to the end of the year and suprise suprise he got a call today about the CLAIM HE MADE IN MARCH!!! totally fuming as he has heard nothing at all about this since MARCH!! No letters or emails. And as i have said HE NEVER MADE A CLAIM!! so now he has a fight on his hands about this and i bet you all the money in the world they do not have the recorded phone call they apparently always do. Bare in mind this now NOVEMBER!!My son is a good driver, never speeded, always paid direct debits on time. Disgusting company!! Cant wait to get rid of them. I will make sure i slaughter this company on every review site i can find."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Extremely efficient and well informed. Made the whole process as painless as possible even under difficult circumstances. Many thanks Ryan!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent professional service by Matt. Happy to reinsure with Fresh. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Miss Darling
Verified Reviewer
"I got a quote from Compare the Market and this came out top and they advised I call them directly to confirm all the details so I called. The woman on the phone was lovely to talk to and very helpful. She had to check with the underwriters a couple of times because I live by a river and wasn't sure how long I held my previous insurance for. She was efficient, patient, kind and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service advisor was very helpful and explained everything in detail about my cover. Also good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"so so disgusted with this company.i renewed and even though it was only 2 days into my cooling off!!! period they wanted £60 to cancel...they have repeated ly took money for any little changes ive made. a real scam company dont be fooled by them"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Scott Darroch MRICS
Verified Reviewer
"Ripped off by this outfit, most unhappy about it and will be going to the Ombudsman. Ladybird and Fresh will not see me again as a customer, you know what you did and I will get my £275 worth by slaughtering you in every review site I can find. Pay up front and they will rip you off by insisting on a change to your policy which will cost you money. Funny that."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Scott Darroch
Verified Reviewer
"Ripped off by this outfit, most unhappy about it and will be going to the Ombudsman. Ladybird and Fresh will not see me again as a customer, you know what you did and I will get my £275 worth by slaughtering you in every review site I can find. Pay up front and they will rip you off by insisting on a change to your policy which will cost you money. Funny that."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Everything dealt with in professional manner"
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 7 months ago
"these people are con men stay well clear"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"A1 service many years 5 star"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fresh is rated 3.54 based on 28 reviews