Fresh Reviews

4.13 Rating 69 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Fresh

Write Your review

Tell us how Fresh made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Very happy and good value for my 150 pictures"
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 17 hours ago
"As far as I am concerned, the company and the face of the company, is the person that you are dealing with. Chloe Stone was that person, we had a difficult situation to deal with, solicitors were involved! Chloe was kind, understanding, patient, professional, diligent, I could go on, but you get the picture! We have eventually exchanged contracts on a property and completion is in days and I have to say, exchange of contracts may not have even happened by now, if it wasn’t for Chloe’s efforts. If Fresh have any sort of award scheme, then I think that she should be recognised, because she is a shining star. Thank you Chloe Stone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent fast and courteous service from Jordan"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service from Ryan Thorpe, very polite, knowledgeable and friendly sales adviser. Helped me get the cover I needed as a foster carer with no drama."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dishonest - Fresh make it impossible to claim"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very poor service, offer a 'cheap deal' but if you've had a claim or want something expensive insured, forget it, had to continually go off to speak to the underwriters leaving me waiting for an age on the phone after I had already fully filled out their long comprehensive online form, don't think they know what they are doing......"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Luke Lloyd was patient, clear. He was knowledgeable and when he didn't know consulted the broker. It was efficient and ensured I was appropriately covered for my non standard circumstances. The quote was also the cheapest I have found."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The policy for Home and Contents was set up yesterday with Thomas. He explained my options very clearly and gave me time to consult with my wife at one point and so Fresh became my choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Best quote on MoneySuperMarket. Got through to a guy called Ryan Thorpe. I’ve never spoken to a more pleasant, knowledgeable and genuine insurance salesman in my adult life - this guy is a credit to the company. Ryan went through the policy in detail and spent time to discuss various aspects of the policy and the insurance industry more genuinely. He wasn’t pushy, and after I’d made Enquiries elsewhere I emailed him and he phoned me back in ten minutes. My faith in customer service has been restored. If anyone asks me about Home insurance - I will send them his email!. Can’t speak about the claims process (and hopefully never will have to) but their point of sale is first class! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Don't actually cover the important things."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always easy to understand over the telephone. Lovely, kind, helpful staff. Thank you for your continued covering of my household. I am very pleased with the amount I pay for coverage."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"After being told the day previous that someone would give me a call back about my insurance and not hearing anything, I ended up phoning again and speaking to Amy who offered to phone back the following morning as I was unable to spend half an hour providing my information at the time, meaning that my query would be her first job of the day. 30 pain free minutes later my insurance is sorted and paid for and i could not be happier. Amy was fantastic and explained everything to the best she could, thankyou so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent telephone manner from the agent that I eventually got to speak to. Unfortunately after waiting in a cue for over 15 mins (so frustrating) I got put through to the reception where a young man took my phone number and said someone would ring me back.... they didn't....(doesn't breed confidence should one ever have to claim!!!) so I emailed and hey ho I got a phone call, in the end I was able to renew my policy. thanks Good quote for my insurance with special conditions. 3rd year with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They were less for the same cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and slick service. Friendly and effective. Thank you Alice @ Fresh!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service Ryan and his colleagues at renewals are friendly and helpful - you are all STARS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Very friendly and efficient help when I called with a query"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Spoke to a very polite and confident lad called Will Edwards, explained everything about the insurance cover and sent docs immediately. Was very unsure as we’d been with our previous insurers since 1976! Thanks Will"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had two claims on my house insurance in one year. My insurance company would not cover me at renewal. Fresh accepted me at a realistic annual premium after I explained the circumstances of both legitimate claims. Therefore, I think they're excellent, whilst my previous company's behaviour cost them a long term customer."
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 4 months ago
"Love the customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fresh is rated 4.13 based on 69 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support