Fresh Reviews

4.00 Rating 47 Reviews
74% of reviewers recommend Fresh

How would you rate Fresh ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ryan was very helpful abd polite. Was open and honest about the level if cover i needed, offered what was best for me not the most expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Spoke with Jamie, excellent service and was very helpful, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Patricia Trigg
Unverified Reviewer
"The young man scott was very helpful explaned every thing to me and he was very cheerful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ken Blackwell
Verified Reviewer
"I had a long conversation yesterday with Jonathan Hunt after a bad experience. He was so helpful and was able to help me with my difficulties. I am very grateful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Pelling
Verified Reviewer
"Comprehensively covered needs and likely problems; clear explanation of terms; almost instant result at an excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A competitively priced policy but I found the renewal process a bit frustrating this time around. I just wanted exactly the same cover and kept saying this but of course I had to go through all the hoops and refuse all the optional extras. Fair enough but when I said I didn't want 'x', he asked why not! When I repeated that I didn't want it he asked how I would pay for things if this or that happened. That was the last straw and I'm afraid I lost my cool but it wasn't really his fault so apologies to the gentleman concerned. He was obviously going through a script. However I've never before experienced such doggedness when renewing over the 'phone and came close to abandoning the whole thing. Perhaps a 'fresh' approach needs to be taken in instances like this."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arthur Wilson
Verified Reviewer
"Answered queries very clearly on phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very reasonable price for my House Insurance, only fault with this company is they do not send out any documentation in the post so you just have to read everything on line which I don't like. If I had of wanted documents sent out they were going to charge me £10. Puts me of a bit."
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 1 month ago
Maureen Nickson
Verified Reviewer
"Following frustrations from other insurers, Fresh representative Luke Lloyd was a breath of 'fresh' air. He made the whole experience simple and straightforward. He was knowledgeable, helpful, understanding and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Your advisor Matt Homer was excellent he was friendly efficient and made all the details clear. It was his attitude and professional help and attitude that 'sold' me the policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleasant young man called Matt renewed my policy by phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient service when renewing policy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service when taking out insurance. I had a slightly complicated situation, but Fresh (Luke in particular!), were extremely prompt in resolving the queries and agreeing the position - I'm very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Received a phone call today. Didnt go with them on this occasion. Their representative Matt was very helpful and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Jackson
Verified Reviewer
"Very helpful and informative when negotiating my home insurance. Better than anybody else I’ve had quotes from."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm not sure it's possible to review and insurance provider if you haven't made a claim. It's only when a claim is made that you can say whether you chose a good or bad provider based on the service you receive. Luckily I have not put this to the test and hope I won't have to."
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy to set up a new policy by phone. Equally quick and easy to make minor changes after the documents were sent through. Both phone calls answered without having to wait in a queue. Hope it’s the same if ever I have to make a claim."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fresh Insurance sales adviser, Louisa, was extremely helpful and efficient - clearly spoken and very patient in explaining everything about a complicated issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very polite and helpful advisor, cheap quote."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"WOW, HOW CAN THESE PEOPLE SLEEP AT NIGHT - RIP OFF -RIP OFF-RIP OFF, UNREAL TO TREAT PEOPLE THIS WAY AND TAKE THEIR MONEY"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fresh is rated 4.00 based on 47 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This