First Insurance Reviews

3.82 Rating 319 Reviews
72% of reviewers recommend First Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how First Insurance made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Nice one Andy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great company, easy to deal with and decent quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Speedy and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful when I needed a change made to my policy. Couldn't be happier with the way it was dealt with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thank you for the great service Dimitrios"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent customer service and polit Especially he try to explain to me every terms and conditions of the policy, so I appreciate everything (andy g) thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Yes thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"very stressfull not the gentlemans fault ,dvla waiting on address change for 3 weeks now ,have beeb contacting yourselfs every day and dvla with no fault of my own"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very Helpful. Answered all my questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful and polite and very reasonable prices. I would definatly recommend using this insurance company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Couldnt find my documents on the portal was very helpful and understanding we got there at the ending 5star service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very efficient and friendly service. Great price. Best insurance company i have used. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I spoke to Andy G today,he was very pleasant and helpful,as I was getting quite worried about getting my policy sorted,he put my mind at ease,so thanks to him."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Dimitris sent me the document I needed straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very polite and helpful customer service assistant."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very accommodating. great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"quick and efficient and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Andy was really helpful and polite great service professional and easy to talk to."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Answered quickly. And solved everything very professionally"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
First Insurance is rated 3.82 based on 319 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support