Admiral Customer Service Reviews

Admiral have a Customer Service Grade of B.

 

B
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B

Customer Service - Good

77.03%
Industry Average
" I was very happy with the customer service. James has been very pleasant and helpfull. I would highly recommend Admiral insurance company. "
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
" A few months ago I had a problem with my gas boiler and they sorted that out immediately but the best thing, I was mesmerised with their customer service! "
posted 3 months ago - Tapas Chatterjee
" They made the purchasing of my insurance very quick and easy. Would highly recommend with great customer service. "
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
" I had a problem with multi policy customer services and complaints were very helpful "
posted 4 months ago - Philip Bradley Bradley
" Excellent car insurance quote and excellent sales advisor first class service "
posted 6 months ago - Joseph Cave
" The woman I spoke to was called Sam and I just wanted to say that it was honestly one of the best customer services that I have had in a while. She was so nice and friendly and so helpful and made me feel so comfortable when i'm choosing my insurance, Thank you! "
posted 7 months ago - Anonymous
" After all the advertising about car and now household insurance Admiral have not been in touch with me. Their loss, I insured the house and contents with another company. Their sales service needs to be investigated....... never mind the gogeous advertising model. "
posted 11 months ago - Anonymous
" Good service clearly given "
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
" Very good service and very helpful on telephone took out house insurance too when it was due and got a further discount would recommend. "
posted 1 year ago - Gladys
" Very good , quick and easy service. Everything I could ask for. "
posted 1 year ago - Callum
Read all reviews on
Admiral
Write your review on
Admiral

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This