Admiral Customer Service Reviews

Admiral have a Customer Service Grade of B.

 

B
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B

Customer Service - Good

76.92%
Industry Average
" I want to say how impressed I was with the service provided by Admiral. "
posted 1 month ago - Marie Wallace
" Excellent Service My case was pursued an dealt with, with up most professionalism. "
posted 1 month ago - Mrs Hepp
" I was very happy with the customer service. James has been very pleasant and helpfull. I would highly recommend Admiral insurance company. "
posted 6 months ago - Anonymous
" A few months ago I had a problem with my gas boiler and they sorted that out immediately but the best thing, I was mesmerised with their customer service! "
posted 6 months ago - Tapas Chatterjee
" They made the purchasing of my insurance very quick and easy. Would highly recommend with great customer service. "
posted 6 months ago - Anonymous
" I had a problem with multi policy customer services and complaints were very helpful "
posted 7 months ago - Philip Bradley Bradley
" Excellent car insurance quote and excellent sales advisor first class service "
posted 9 months ago - Joseph Cave
" The woman I spoke to was called Sam and I just wanted to say that it was honestly one of the best customer services that I have had in a while. She was so nice and friendly and so helpful and made me feel so comfortable when i'm choosing my insurance, Thank you! "
posted 10 months ago - Anonymous
" After all the advertising about car and now household insurance Admiral have not been in touch with me. Their loss, I insured the house and contents with another company. Their sales service needs to be investigated....... never mind the gogeous advertising model. "
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
" Good service clearly given "
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
Read all reviews on
Admiral
Write your review on
Admiral

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support