Acorn Insurance Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,555 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Acorn Insurance
4.9
Based on 1,555 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Acorn Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Phul is the best ever that i have ever done insurance with for taking his time to follow step by step with me being so patient and understanding. I wish i can him 100 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The agent was very clear and made sure I understood everything .can't wait to do more business with acorn and will recommend you to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simon King...excellent service from this gentleman... very helpful... thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cameron is awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got a taxi insurance policy from Andrew Holt, very helpful and friendly guy and good service it was a pleasure talking to him.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jack is credit to company. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just brought my Taxi Insurance great price for first time taxi driver, Andrew was professinal and went out of his way to get me a cheaper quote very happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you the best
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The best off the best thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Steven Aindow was amazing, very very patient and clear and concise. I was given ample opportunity to ask questions and all my questions were answered satisfactorily. He got me a very good discount and remained with me on the phone to ensure I got the email with my documents. Overall very impressed with his service and will definitely recommend your company going forward. Thanks Steven
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ben and Mark were extremely polite and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cameron very well customer service 5 star Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and fast.thanx andy for such a helpfull.be blessed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cameron was the best ever advise I have seen helpful man Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was served by Andrew Holt. He was clear, precise and friendly. He is an excellent salesman. He gave me advice on the best possible options for my Taxi private hire cover. I would have patted him on the back for a job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Liam, very friendly and professional!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic customer Experience Jack was very helpful I had quote from other insurance company £10 -£15 cheaper per month I decided to go a head with Acorn because of his customer service Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Acorn Insurance is rated 4.86 based on 1,555 reviews