GBN Services Reviews

4.41 Rating 22 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend GBN Services
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read GBN Services Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is very nice and very good day time
Posted 1 year ago
great price and great service!
Very helpful over the phone, easy delivery and collection.
Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
As the administrator of one of the biggest Cycling groups in London, I felt like I had to send them an email with compliments this morning.
I was driving behind one of them lorries through the back roads of east London ( so many turns) and the driver didn’t forget once to use the indicators, despite very little traffic ( basically just the two of us).
Not a lot of drivers realise how important is to use the indicators.
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a skip from the Southgate Branch Friendly service With a bit of banter. The driver Stuart very professional making sure no damage was done when delivering skip the skip Very professional and would use again
Posted 1 year ago
Honestly couldn’t have asked for a better experience with this company. We had a skip delivered from Southgate the lady there was lovely and so helpful. I will definitely use them again
Posted 2 years ago
very friendly service and the driver I got had no problem putting it in at a tight angle.
Posted 2 years ago
very happy with service couldn't ask for better any think I asked was not a problem would use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Polite driver.competitive prices.friendly office staff.
Posted 2 years ago
Polite and on time, girls in office helpful.good service.

47241. T.j evers
Posted 2 years ago
Always on Time when you need them
Their drivers are very professional
Posted 2 years ago
Very very good service very good communication from the managment very good communication with the drivers exspecly Steve Powell all ways on time overall very good service
Posted 2 years ago
Placed skip perfectly
Posted 2 years ago
Quick efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service always here on site at time required always a good response on the telephone drivers veryhelpfull.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the service for now,
Posted 2 years ago
Precise, polite, patient.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, good value, very happy.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to book and pay on line. Turned up on time and put the skip in the space requested on the notes. Very professional service.
Posted 2 years ago
Recently hired a skip for Harlow, delivered the same day and friendly staff
Posted 2 years ago
The office in Barnet have a very bad service.
When I call them to exchange the skip, they said will come tomorrow, they didn’t come again I called them they come after 1 week after many times call to them.
This man have very rude behaviour
This time they took the skip even without notice. Skip was half empty.
Because of my experience.
And don’t recommend them especially this Barnet office. 0 star
Naresh
Posted 2 years ago
GBN Services is rated 4.41 based on 22 reviews