GBN Services Reviews

4.41 Rating 22 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend GBN Services
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read GBN Services Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is very nice and very good day time
Posted 1 year ago
great price and great service!
Very helpful over the phone, easy delivery and collection.
Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
As the administrator of one of the biggest Cycling groups in London, I felt like I had to send them an email with compliments this morning.
I was driving behind one of them lorries through the back roads of east London ( so many turns) and the driver didn’t forget once to use the indicators, despite very little traffic ( basically just the two of us).
Not a lot of drivers realise how important is to use the indicators.
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a skip from the Southgate Branch Friendly service With a bit of banter. The driver Stuart very professional making sure no damage was done when delivering skip the skip Very professional and would use again
Posted 1 year ago
Honestly couldn’t have asked for a better experience with this company. We had a skip delivered from Southgate the lady there was lovely and so helpful. I will definitely use them again
Posted 2 years ago
very friendly service and the driver I got had no problem putting it in at a tight angle.
Posted 2 years ago
very happy with service couldn't ask for better any think I asked was not a problem would use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Polite driver.competitive prices.friendly office staff.
Posted 2 years ago
Polite and on time, girls in office helpful.good service.

47241. T.j evers
Posted 2 years ago
Always on Time when you need them
Their drivers are very professional
Posted 2 years ago
Very very good service very good communication from the managment very good communication with the drivers exspecly Steve Powell all ways on time overall very good service
Posted 2 years ago
Placed skip perfectly
Posted 2 years ago
Quick efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service always here on site at time required always a good response on the telephone drivers veryhelpfull.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the service for now,
Posted 2 years ago
Precise, polite, patient.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, good value, very happy.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to book and pay on line. Turned up on time and put the skip in the space requested on the notes. Very professional service.
Posted 2 years ago
GBN Services is rated 4.41 based on 22 reviews