GBN Services Reviews

4.28 Rating 18 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend GBN Services

Write Your review

Tell us how GBN Services made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"The office in Barnet have a very bad service. When I call them to exchange the skip, they said will come tomorrow, they didn’t come again I called them they come after 1 week after many times call to them. This man have very rude behaviour This time they took the skip even without notice. Skip was half empty. Because of my experience. And don’t recommend them especially this Barnet office. 0 star Naresh"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Trying to deliver smaller skips every second time ,very rude ,not recommend this company at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"You are rude ignorant arrogant uneducated and generally obstructive I would not use this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Honestly couldn’t have asked for a better experience with this company. We had a skip delivered from Southgate the lady there was lovely and so helpful. I will definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"very friendly service and the driver I got had no problem putting it in at a tight angle."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"very happy with service couldn't ask for better any think I asked was not a problem would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Polite driver.competitive prices.friendly office staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Polite and on time, girls in office helpful.good service. 47241. T.j evers"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always on Time when you need them Their drivers are very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very very good service very good communication from the managment very good communication with the drivers exspecly Steve Powell all ways on time overall very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Placed skip perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good service always here on site at time required always a good response on the telephone drivers veryhelpfull."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very happy with the service for now,"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Precise, polite, patient."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service, good value, very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very easy to book and pay on line. Turned up on time and put the skip in the space requested on the notes. Very professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Recently hired a skip for Harlow, delivered the same day and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
GBN Services is rated 4.28 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support