Gazeboshop Reviews

4.59 Rating 376 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Gazeboshop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Gazeboshop Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Gazeboshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Anonymous
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Ray Warrick, Kildare. Ireland
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Ray Warrick, Kildare. Ireland
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Ray Warrick, Kildare. Ireland
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 18th March 2021
The Coffee Guys
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 18th March 2021
The Coffee Guys
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Baby Bones
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful staff showed us the products and options. Very pleased withe quality and price.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy ordering to our specifications and quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Very satisfied with the gazebo, easy to erect, and came as promised the day after ordering.
Posted 3 years ago
The delivery was spot on and the Gazebos are truly excellent giving a great professional look to our Market. Will be looking to buy more in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant product and brilliant service. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
I got 28 Ez Ups - they were fab!
Posted 3 years ago
Very attentive customer service and a great product.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and very helpful staff
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service & enquiry follow-up. Speedy delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
We're still waiting for the other two bags in the initial order I placed in August. Will these be coming soon?
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery of a fantastic Gazebo, very well made and strong fabric. Excellent quality and easy to erect. I would recommend this product.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product. Good delivery. Would recommend this product.
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality gazeebo, very sturdy and well made. Posted really quickly aswell. Will definately recommend
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order delivered on time, no fuss, what more do you want!
Posted 3 years ago
Great product delivered at short notice, looks stunning as well as being strong and an asset to the work of the Royal British Legion in Chipping Norton, where it is often very windy!!
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic service even delivered to silverstone while I was racing "
Posted 3 years ago
The gazebo eventually arrived and was very good quality, however the bags that hold the gazebo parts are very flimsy and could be a bit more heavy duty.
Posted 3 years ago
My Gazebo is fantastic. It's just what I wanted when I do the festivals. It's easy to put up and is solid in the wind and I ordered a purple one which makes it easily recognisable and good to look at
Posted 3 years ago
Fair price, good swift service
Posted 3 years ago
The service was Good from Start to completion.
Posted 3 years ago
Gazeboshop is rated 4.59 based on 376 reviews