Gazeboshop Reviews

4.59 Rating 376 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Gazeboshop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Gazeboshop Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Gazeboshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Anonymous
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Ray Warrick, Kildare. Ireland
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Ray Warrick, Kildare. Ireland
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Ray Warrick, Kildare. Ireland
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 18th March 2021
The Coffee Guys
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 18th March 2021
The Coffee Guys
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Baby Bones
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brought a steel trader gazebo after being advised it would be suitable to be up all year round and it can't cope with any wind!Have visited the company explaining the issues I was having and was instructed on how to stop legs from popping.One month it has failed despite following instructions.The material is tearing in the wind.This is my first ever gazebo and I have 1000kg in weight to anchor it and it's not enough as it rocks.If you want a permanent structure don't buy a gazebo
Posted 8 months ago
fantastic customer service and a great product for the price and did not flow away in the winds we have just had over the last 2 day recommend to all my friends but i would say it is best to buy the waits they sell as well.
Posted 8 months ago
We run a security company and urgently needed two high quality, durable gazebos with side panels, weights and guy ropes for festival and outdoor events. Having searched online we found Gazeboshop had exactly what we needed and could deliver quickly. Ordering was easy - they had all the accessories in stock - and delivery was when they said it would be - the very next day! The quality is excellent - they were set up together as one big gazebo and withstood some serious wind and rain. They even played a part in Glasthomebury. Absolutely delighted!
Posted 9 months ago
I am very happy with the Gazebo itself and give it 4 stars. However you need 2/3 men to put it up. However the service was extremely poor. After checking that the Gazebo would definitely be delivered within 24hrs if ordered before 1pm it didn't arrive until 3 days later!!!!! I specifically had used this company as I had a 60th birthday party that I had wanted it for. It did not arrive in time for it. The biggest disappointment was that the company didn't actually care. The manager was extremely rude. Also after erecting the Gazebo, the securing kit was missing. We had to go out to buy tent pegs. When I contacted the company they questioned that they were there. A set was sent! No refund was offered for the tent pegs that we had to buy. No further phone calls to apologise. Extremely poor management and customer service!!!!!!!!
Posted 9 months ago
The team at Gazeboshop have been supportive right from the beginning, from understanding our requirements, working with us to give us options and a real quick delivery for over 400 units within a couple of days. The after sales has also been fantastic with quick responses and options to purchase more units ready for next day delivery. Thank you to all
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered my HD Steel Gazebo on Monday morning it came the following Friday lunchtime in three boxes, frame, canopy, sides. Erected the next day so simple ,fantastic. Every thing about this Gazebo says QUALITY. For me this Gazebo which i will be using in my garden, was a very good buy,(maybe to good for home use!) but by paying just a bit more, I have a very good product which will last me years. Many thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic products really strong impressive Gazebos, really helpful staff, delivered on time for the reopening of my pub restaurant. Cant praise this company enough five stars.
Posted 10 months ago
Very poor customer service, mucked around from start. Ordered a next day delivery tent (in stock) at nearly £700, no delivery, no update email, no contact from company. Called the company to find out what was happening, hadn't shipped order as received after 1pm. (There was a general couldn't care less attitude from the lady.) Called days later, new girl, nice on manner on phone and she checked status. Told no stock till 24th. "The lady who does online orders was supposed to get in touch with me". No one made any contact with me. Now waiting on a refund. Seriously, a very poor service. Now ordered a next day delivery from another company.
Posted 10 months ago
fab customer service. very helful and personal service. we ordered 2 gazebos for our surgery during the covid 19 pandemic. This enabled us to continue seeing patients safely whilst protecting our staff. The company provided us with a larger gazebo at no extra cost, as the one we ordered was out of stock- this was such a fantastic gesture on their part. A big thankyou from all the team at princess street surgery for supporting us during the pandemic. your gazebos have been fantastic, Thankyou on behalf of the surgery Dr.Gail Thomas
Posted 10 months ago
Fast service and very helpful. I have many comments on my gazebo on how gud it looks. I’m really impressed with it.
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Posted 10 months ago
The wind broke my 3mx3m marquee so I wrote an email to Gazeboshop asking for a part,took pictures of the damage and they immediately responded. Within 2 days I had the parts needed and rebuilt my marquee.....perfect customer service, which is rare these days!
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Ashleigh in helping us to make our purchase. The website is excellent and the personal service a bonus.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you gazeboshop. You have a very helpful website and back up staff. Ashleigh helped me to make my decision and my purchase should arrive Wednesday. Regards, Ian L
Posted 10 months ago
Very nice people to deal with. Easy to put up. Has stood out in a recent thunder storm.
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered the heavy duty 3mx3m gazebo on 29th May, have just taken delivery, this gazebo is supposed th be heat sealed, however I have noticed at least 3 small holes on the canopy. I spent almost £240 and expect a lot more. I have been calling and no reply The stitching is quite untidy and this is where the leak is I've had cheaper gazebos that lasted more than a few days.
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, we are very sorry to hear that you were not totally satisfied with the gazebo canopy you received from us. In order to investigate the fault with your canopy further could you please email us on sales@gazeboshop.co.uk with your name and order details etc (including pictures of the canopy) and we can look into this for you. We take customer satisfaction very seriously here at Gazeboshop and we apologise that you have been unable to get through to a member of our team.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and we are pleased with the quality of our gazebo.
Posted 11 months ago
Definitely built to last!! We seem to ‘budget’ for a new gazebo every year as then have a tendency to want to fly off to our next door neighbours garden & bend/snap in the process. I can’t image that happening with this one! I decided to pick up my new ‘Trader’ Gazebo directly from their warehouse/showroom & was genuinely impressed straight away, very professional set up all round, as well as great advice. Managed to pick up some leg weights for it too...ones that you can actually use with the sides down too Would 100% recommend :)
Posted 11 months ago
Gazebo shop have been excellent. Great quality, brilliant prices and excellent customer service. We use our gazebo at numerous sporting events throughout the year so we needed a high quality gazebo which this definitely is. Would highly recommend, and we will definitely be purchasing from them again. Tracy - Fire&Earth Sports Massage
Posted 11 months ago
Whilst using one of G.shops gazebos for store front use during the current health and safety conditions for public safety we had a minor issue with a small broken part. Contacted gazebo shop and Emailed a photo of the part needed and it arrived the very next day. Part fitted and problem solved. Many thanks to Craig in sales support for sorting this out and responding quickly to our needs. Great work Thanks again
Posted 1 year ago
I managed to damage the leg of our gazebo and I contacted gazeboshop to replace the leg they requested a photo and I sent one of the damaged leg. To my dismay they replied that they did not have a new one. I then sent another photo including the label on the canopy to my surprise Luigi rang me to tell me the gazebo was at least 10 years old so they no longer made that particular model.However he had looked around for a replacement leg that could be adapted if i was prepared to do some work on it. This offer I accepted and the replacement leg arrived in a couple of days. I have made the modifications and now have a fully working gazebo. This gazebo has been used at county shows, craft shows, garden parties etc for all that time and has never let us down even when others have blown away and let in water. For these reasons I thank Luigi and Craig for all their help and understanding to put us back on the markets. There personal service was perfection. Bryan Chatting
Posted 1 year ago
Gazeboshop is rated 4.59 based on 376 reviews