Gatsbylady London Reviews

4.94 Rating 924 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gatsbylady London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Gatsbylady London Reviews

About Gatsbylady London:

Based in London, Gatsbylady creates hand embellished, vintage inspired pieces with an extremely flattering fit. These ornate designs are comfortable, figure flattering and will make you feel as well as look fabulous.

Visit Website

Phone:

02084712142

Email:

gatsbylady@gatsbylady.com

Gatsbylady London 5 star review on 2nd March 2020
Guest
Gatsbylady London 5 star review on 17th January 2020
Guest
Gatsbylady London 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Guest
Gatsbylady London 5 star review on 1st January 2020
Guest
Gatsbylady London 5 star review on 1st January 2020
Guest
Gatsbylady London 5 star review on 22nd December 2019
Guest
Gatsbylady London 5 star review on 18th December 2019
Guest
65
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The 3 dresses I bought are fantastic. I’m more than delighted with them. Quality is great and the detailing is gorgeous. True to size as well. Highly recommend. A+++
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered 2 dresses, the quality is fabulous and the customer service is outstanding. Quick response and going the extra mile to source my dresses in the size I needed. Would recommend this company without hesitation. Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic experience from the start. Delivery time was excellent (to Australia) and the quality of the dress and shoes is excellent. Would highly recommend!!
Posted 1 week ago
The dress is beautiful, I didn't expect such a high quality! I also appreciated that they put some more beads in the package, just in case I'll loose some in the future. Also good customer service. I'm impressed! I will surely consider to buy something else from future collections.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my dress. Cannot wait for the party 🥂
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received my peacock dress for my stepdaughter's wedding. O M G !!! It's absolutely beautiful. I'm so pleased with it . The quality is excellent. And the service was too. Thank you very much Gatsbylady.
Posted 3 weeks ago
DELIVERY WAS FAST AND THE ITEM IT ABSOLUTELY STUNNING
Posted 2 months ago
I adore GatsbyLady London. Exceptional customer service, fancy designs and decent prices. Could not ask for more!
Posted 2 months ago
High quality,perfect sizes,quick transfer and good prices
Posted 6 months ago
The dress is beautiful. I don’t think the photos do it justice. Really couldn’t fault the service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
What a gorgeous dress! Thank you so much! I absolutely love this shop
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely top (albeit a bit shorter than expected), speedy delivery (international delivery)
Posted 6 months ago
This was the best dress shopping experience ever!! Chose 2 dresses so I could have a choice and love them both. Keeping both because I cannot choose between them. Both dresses fit perfectly and both are well made. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Posted 6 months ago
Received my drop waist dress. It is absolutely stunning. Fantastic quality fabric and beads and love the colour. I was unsure of sizing and customer services were extremely helpful. Would defintely purchase from this site again.
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely beautiful top. Well made and designed highly recommend and quick to ship to USA.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and impressively beautiful dresses. Look expensive; feel expensive but not expensive!
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality, super fast shipment, I highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely fantastic dress, beautifully made, fits like a dream. Cannot wait to wear it for my wedding.
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely dress and super fast delivery. Really really impressed!
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely beautiful clothing , quality beading and really good sizing.
Posted 8 months ago
Gatsbylady London is rated 4.94 based on 924 reviews