Gatsbylady London Reviews

4.94 Rating 924 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gatsbylady London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Gatsbylady London Reviews

About Gatsbylady London:

Based in London, Gatsbylady creates hand embellished, vintage inspired pieces with an extremely flattering fit. These ornate designs are comfortable, figure flattering and will make you feel as well as look fabulous.

Visit Website

Phone:

02084712142

Email:

gatsbylady@gatsbylady.com

Gatsbylady London 5 star review on 2nd March 2020
Guest
Gatsbylady London 5 star review on 17th January 2020
Guest
Gatsbylady London 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Guest
Gatsbylady London 5 star review on 1st January 2020
Guest
Gatsbylady London 5 star review on 1st January 2020
Guest
Gatsbylady London 5 star review on 22nd December 2019
Guest
Gatsbylady London 5 star review on 18th December 2019
Guest
65
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The 3 dresses I bought are fantastic. I’m more than delighted with them. Quality is great and the detailing is gorgeous. True to size as well. Highly recommend. A+++
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 2 dresses, the quality is fabulous and the customer service is outstanding. Quick response and going the extra mile to source my dresses in the size I needed. Would recommend this company without hesitation. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic experience from the start. Delivery time was excellent (to Australia) and the quality of the dress and shoes is excellent. Would highly recommend!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The dress is beautiful, I didn't expect such a high quality! I also appreciated that they put some more beads in the package, just in case I'll loose some in the future. Also good customer service. I'm impressed! I will surely consider to buy something else from future collections.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my dress. Cannot wait for the party 🥂
Posted 1 month ago
Received my peacock dress for my stepdaughter's wedding. O M G !!! It's absolutely beautiful. I'm so pleased with it . The quality is excellent. And the service was too. Thank you very much Gatsbylady.
Posted 1 month ago
DELIVERY WAS FAST AND THE ITEM IT ABSOLUTELY STUNNING
Posted 2 months ago
I adore GatsbyLady London. Exceptional customer service, fancy designs and decent prices. Could not ask for more!
Posted 2 months ago
The response from the seller was very prompt before the sale...but when there was a problem with the dress there was no response to my email. The zip would not close, which should have been spotted during quality checks. I returned the dress...and still no response so far. The only redeeming quality was that returns are free. It remains to be seen whether my account is credited without further action on my part. After further emails from the company, I would shop from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately the bag I bought smells awful, like mold. Not very satisfied
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the smell. We can assure you 100% it's not mould - its a special solvent that cleans off the smudges left on the glass beading by the hand-beader because the product is 100% Hand Made. Sometimes the product gets packed and shipped to dispatch team before the solvent smell wears off during the drying process - it can take a little extra time during the winter. Unfortunately in your case due to Covid 19 - both our hand-beader and dispatch team was unable to detect the smell before shipping your order out - because of face masks being worn when there's more than one person at work place. We take extra precautions to ensure both safety of our customers and staff. You can leave the bucket bag out in the open where there’s a good air flow overnight and the smell should wear off naturally. We would appreciate it if you can kindly revise the feedback and focus more on the quality and performance of the product received and less on the smell. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Warm Regards Team Gatsbylady
Posted 2 months ago
High quality,perfect sizes,quick transfer and good prices
Posted 6 months ago
The dress is beautiful. I don’t think the photos do it justice. Really couldn’t fault the service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
What a gorgeous dress! Thank you so much! I absolutely love this shop
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely top (albeit a bit shorter than expected), speedy delivery (international delivery)
Posted 6 months ago
This was the best dress shopping experience ever!! Chose 2 dresses so I could have a choice and love them both. Keeping both because I cannot choose between them. Both dresses fit perfectly and both are well made. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Posted 6 months ago
Received my drop waist dress. It is absolutely stunning. Fantastic quality fabric and beads and love the colour. I was unsure of sizing and customer services were extremely helpful. Would defintely purchase from this site again.
Posted 7 months ago
Such a beautiful dress but sadly a poor fit for me being on the short side so have had to return. Be great to see a larger petite section as the standard sizes are too long for me.
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely beautiful top. Well made and designed highly recommend and quick to ship to USA.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and impressively beautiful dresses. Look expensive; feel expensive but not expensive!
Posted 7 months ago
🥰 love it
Posted 7 months ago
Gatsbylady London is rated 4.94 based on 924 reviews