Gatsbylady London Reviews

4.94 Rating 925 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gatsbylady London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Gatsbylady London Reviews

About Gatsbylady London:

Based in London, Gatsbylady creates hand embellished, vintage inspired pieces with an extremely flattering fit. These ornate designs are comfortable, figure flattering and will make you feel as well as look fabulous.

Visit Website

Phone:

02084712142

Email:

gatsbylady@gatsbylady.com

Beautiful dress. Could have provided cleaning/ care advice.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking time and leaving your feedback. All our dresses has a washcare label with a very clear cleaning and care advice provided:) It is mentioned that "Gentle Cool Hand wash, Do not rub or wring. Dry Flat avoid contact with light colours. When wet Cool iron on reverse. Do not iron on embellishment. Delicate fabric treat with care. Take care to avoid snagging". We would have helped and advised you if you had emailed us:) All the best Gatsbylady Team
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful dress with wonderful details and shipped in time. Thank you for a wonderful piece.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and beautiful good quality dress .
Posted 1 year ago
Dress arrived on time and was exactly as advertised....beautiful dress. Also was surprisingly heavy due to the beadwork. I'm currently aiming to lose some weight in order to wear my lovely dress to my son's weeding in June next year!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the Annette Fringe Flapper Dress in Black size 12. The quality was fantastic, fits perfectly and is very slimming even if you put on or loose a few pounds, I feel it would still fit well. I ordered this one as I feel it would suit other occasions. I have ordered a few dresses to compare and you really do get what you pay for! Wonderful designer, thank you! I look forward to wearing it to my event!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the Beatrice hand embellished bag in plum and it was a perfect match for the outfit that I was wearing to a wedding. It is very well made, looks expensive and arrived the next day as requested.
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous experience- gorgeous clothing!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing products, quick and beautiful packaged delivery! Headband accompanied the dress beautifully and had so many compliments.
Gatsbylady London 5 star review on 16th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful dress great delivery brilliant customer service
Posted 1 year ago
top quality I have selected wrong delivery option (standard), have subsequently bedded by express shipping - was converted at its own expense. A thousand thanks for that.
Posted 1 year ago
Gorgeous! I ordered the Bettina maxi and the quality is just superb. It feels lovely on and looks amazing. I am usually a size 16/18 so I ordered the 18 as the 16 was out of stock. The sizes are very generous and so I will have to get the 18 taken in! The length is perfect for me too, being 5'3 and wearing 4'' heels it is just right length.Delivery was on time and packaged great. Definitely recommended and I'm already wanting to buy again for my next event!
Posted 1 year ago
It is great that they offer plus size. Beautiful/ Amazing clothes. I am looking forward to my new order and can’t wait that this one will arrive
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful dress, so much work in the beading at a reasonable price. Gatsbylady provides helpful advice re sizing and the order was despatched promptly. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality item and excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
I love my dress! Such wonderful value, fits perfectly, and so comfortable.
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty amazing. Easy to order, really fast delivery to NZ, and the dress (and head band) are great quality. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first time ordering from Gatsbylady, because I wasn’t sure of sizes I ordered the Downton Abbey dress in two sizes, the smaller of the sizes was a perfect fit, I didn’t even unpack the other one. The beading on the dress is exquisite and I can’t wait to wear it to a Roaring Twenties Event. Returning the unwanted dress was easy and the money appeared back on my credit card the day after I received the confirmation email to say the dress had been received. An excellent service thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Have ordered two dresses from Garsbylady London, both have been wonderful. Brilliant fit and impressively well made
Posted 1 year ago
Ich hatte das Kate Klapper Dress für meine Hochzeit bestellt. Es ist wunderschön! Die Perlenstickerei ist sehr schön und sehr gut verarbeitet. Allerdings ist das Unterkleid zu eng und rutscht unter dem Kleid hoch. Aber die Qualität ist sehr gut! Und ich hoffe, bald wieder Gelegenheit für einen Einkauf bei Gatsbylady zu bekommen. Der Service ist sehr freundlich und schnell! Klare Empfehlung von mir!
Posted 1 year ago
My dress was the most beautiful thing I have ever seen!! I wore it for my 30th and I felt so special. I loved the quality and the beading. It arrived quickly and was so incredibly beautiful. I would recommend Gatsby Lady highly!!
Posted 1 year ago
Gatsbylady London is rated 4.94 based on 925 reviews